Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Northern (Pakistan), 12th Match, National T20 Cup 2022

Completed National T20 Cup
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
134/8 (16 ov)
102/3 (11.3 ov)
Northern won by 7 wickets (with 3 balls remaining) (D/L method)
Fakhar Zamanc Mohammad Nawaz b Muhammad Musa360050.00
c Mohammad Nawaz b Muhammad Musa
Israrullahc Rohail Nazir b Muhammad Musa130033.33
c Rohail Nazir b Muhammad Musa
Adil Aminc Rohail Nazir b Muhammad Musa370042.85
c Rohail Nazir b Muhammad Musa
Khushdil Shahb SH Khan221331169.23
b SH Khan
Mohammad Rizwanc SH Khan b Muhammad Musa523570148.57
c SH Khan b Muhammad Musa
Iftikhar Ahmedc Ali Imran b Sohail Tanvir312013155.00
c Ali Imran b Sohail Tanvir
Mohammad Mohsinb Haris Rauf01000.00
b Haris Rauf
Musadiq Ahmedrunout ()161201133.33
runout ()
Mohammad IlyasNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 4, nb 1, lb 1)
Total134/8 (16 ov)
Sohail Tanvir3036112.00
Muhammad Musa413849.50
Haris Rauf302317.66
Imad Wasim301003.33
Shadab Khan2021110.50
Mohammad Nawaz10505.00
Fall of wickets: Musadiq Ahmed - ov,  
Umar Aminc Iftikhar Ahmed b Junaid Khan392860139.28
c Iftikhar Ahmed b Junaid Khan
Ali Imranc Mohammad Mohsin b Junaid Khan342313147.82
c Mohammad Mohsin b Junaid Khan
Asif Alilbw b Usman Shinwari15901166.66
lbw b Usman Shinwari
Imad WasimNot out10601166.66
Not out
Sohail AkhtarNot out230066.66
Not out
Extra2 (b 2, w 2, nb 0, lb 0)
Total102/3 (11.3 ov)
Usman Shinwari302919.66
Mohammad Ilyas201909.50
Khushdil Shah10909.00
Iftikhar Ahmed1013013.00
Junaid Khan201326.50
Mohammad Mohsin2.301907.60
Fall of wickets: Asif Ali - ov,  

Man of the Match

Muhammad Musa

Match Details

18 October 2019 06:00 PM
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad, Faisalabad
Northern (Pakistan) won the toss & elected to field
Qaiser Waheed (Pakistan), Khalid Mahmood (Pakistan)
TV Umpires
Shozab Raza (Pakistan, TV)
Match Referee
Mohammed Anees (Pakistan)