Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals, Final, Bangladesh Premier League 2022

Completed Bangladesh Premier League
Khulna Tigers
149/8 (20 ov)
Rajshahi Royals
170/4 (20 ov)
Royals won by 21 runs
Roy Singhc Nazmul Hossain Shanto b Shahidul Islam25281189.28
c Nazmul Hossain Shanto b Shahidul Islam
Afif Hossainc Mahedi Hasan b M Amir10820125.00
c Mahedi Hasan b M Amir
Irfan Sukkurc Shafiul Islam b M Amir523562148.57
c Shafiul Islam b M Amir
Shoaib Malikc Nazmul Hossain Shanto b R Frylinck9130069.23
c Nazmul Hossain Shanto b R Frylinck
Andre RussellNot out271603168.75
Not out
Mohammad NawazNot out412062205.00
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 3, nb 0, lb 3)
Total170/4 (20 ov)
Mohammad Amir403528.75
Robbie Frylinck403318.25
Tanvir Islam1011011.00
Shafiul Islam403809.50
Mahedi Hasan302709.00
Shahidul Islam402315.75
Fall of wickets: Afif Hossain - 2.3 ov,   Roy Singh - 9.1 ov,   Shoaib Malik - 12.6 ov,   Irfan Sukkur - 14.2 ov,  
Nazmul Hossain Shantoc Roy Singh b Mohammad Irfan02000.00
c Roy Singh b Mohammad Irfan
Mahedi Hasanc S Malik b Abu Jayed240050.00
c S Malik b Abu Jayed
Shamsur Rahmanc Afif Hossain b Kamrul Islam Rabbi524342120.93
c Afif Hossain b Kamrul Islam Rabbi
Rilee Rossouwc AD Russell b Mohammad Nawaz372611142.30
c AD Russell b Mohammad Nawaz
Mushfiqur Rahimb AD Russell211521140.00
b AD Russell
Najibullah Zadranc Mohammad Nawaz b Kamrul Islam Rabbi4410100.00
c Mohammad Nawaz b Kamrul Islam Rabbi
Robbie Frylinckc S Malik b Mohammad Irfan12151080.00
c S Malik b Mohammad Irfan
Shahidul Islamb AD Russell06000.00
b AD Russell
Shafiul IslamNot out7410175.00
Not out
Mohammad AmirNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra13 (b 13, w 11, nb 0, lb 2)
Total149/8 (20 ov)
Mohammad Irfan411824.50
Abu Jayed2024112.00
Andre Russell403228.00
Shoaib Malik201507.50
Mohammad Nawaz402917.25
Kamrul Islam402927.25
Fall of wickets: Nazmul Hossain Shanto - 0.2 ov,   Mahedi Hasan - 1.5 ov,   Rilee Rossouw - 10.5 ov,   Shamsur Rahman - 13.1 ov,   Najibullah Zadran - 13.5 ov,   Mushfiqur Rahim - 17.5 ov,   Robbie Frylinck - 18.4 ov,   Shahidul Islam - 19.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Andre Russell

Match Details

17 January 2020 06:30 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka, Dhaka
Khulna Tigers won the toss & elected to field
David Millns (England), Gazi Sohel (Bangladesh)
TV Umpires
Tanvir Ahmed (Bangladesh, TV)
Match Referee
Raqibul Hasan (Bangladesh)