Kent vs Middlesex, South Group, NatWest t20 Blast 2021

Completed NatWest t20 Blast
170/7 (20 ov)
210/6 (20 ov)
Middlesex won by 40 runs
Brendon McCullumNot out875745152.63
Not out
Dawid Malanc JC Tredwell b DI Stevens603483176.47
c JC Tredwell b DI Stevens
Paul Stirlingc JC Tredwell b DI Stevens12820150.00
c JC Tredwell b DI Stevens
James Franklinrunout (FK Cowdrey)1100100.00
runout (FK Cowdrey)
James Fullerb DI Stevens120050.00
b DI Stevens
John Simpsonc AJ Blake b DI Stevens240050.00
c AJ Blake b DI Stevens
Nick Gubbinsc SA Northeast b MD Hunn11601183.33
c SA Northeast b MD Hunn
Ryan HigginsNot out171030170.00
Not out
Extra13 (b 13, w 4, nb 4, lb 4)
Total210/6 (20 ov)
David Griffiths403909.75
Mitchell Claydon4040010.00
Matt Hunn3035111.66
James Tredwell403508.75
Fabian Cowdrey1019019.00
Darren Stevens403147.75
Fall of wickets: Dawid Malan - 8.4 ov,   Paul Stirling - 10.4 ov,   James Franklin - 11.1 ov,   James Fuller - 12.1 ov,   John Simpson - 14.2 ov,   Nick Gubbins - 15.5 ov,  
Tom Lathamb TS Roland-Jones01000.00
b TS Roland-Jones
Joe Denlyc JEC Franklin b TS Roland-Jones681075.00
c JEC Franklin b TS Roland-Jones
Sam Northeastc HW Podmore b JEC Franklin412841146.42
c HW Podmore b JEC Franklin
Fabian Cowdreyc JK Fuller b TS Roland-Jones714281169.04
c JK Fuller b TS Roland-Jones
Alex Blakec JK Fuller b NA Sowter390033.33
c JK Fuller b NA Sowter
Sam Billingsc HW Podmore b JK Fuller7110063.63
c HW Podmore b JK Fuller
Darren Stevensc NA Sowter b JK Fuller171111154.54
c NA Sowter b JK Fuller
James TredwellNot out10900111.11
Not out
Mitchell ClaydonNot out250040.00
Not out
Extra13 (b 13, w 2, nb 8, lb 3)
Total170/7 (20 ov)
Toby Roland-Jones402436.00
James Fuller403829.50
Harry Podmore3033011.00
James Franklin3031110.33
Nathan Sowter401614.00
Paul Stirling2025012.50
Fall of wickets: Tom Latham - 0.1 ov,   Joe Denly - 2.2 ov,   Sam Northeast - 8.6 ov,   Alex Blake - 12.2 ov,   Sam Billings - 15.3 ov,   Fabian Cowdrey - 16.4 ov,   Darren Stevens - 18.3 ov,  

Man of the Match

Brendon McCullum

Match Details

24 June 2016 11:30 PM
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury, Canterbury
Middlesex won the toss & elected to bat
Russell Evans (England), Nick Cook (England)
TV Umpires
Match Referee