Kabul Eagles vs Band-e-Amir Dragons, 12th Match, Shpageeza Cricket League 2022

Completed Shpageeza Cricket League
Kabul Eagles
149/8 (20 ov)
Band-e-Amir Dragons
146/5 (20 ov)
Kabul Eagles won by 2 wickets
Usman Ghanirunout (Nangeyalia kharote)11810137.50
runout (Nangeyalia kharote)
Hazratullah Zazaib Ziaur Rahman Sharifi151311115.38
b Ziaur Rahman Sharifi
Asghar Afghanc Ziaur Rahman Sharifi b Nijat Masood6610100.00
c Ziaur Rahman Sharifi b Nijat Masood
Ibrahim Zadranc (sub Riaz Hussan) b Ziaur Rahman Sharifi484133117.07
c (sub Riaz Hussan) b Ziaur Rahman Sharifi
Nasir Jamalc Rahmanullah b Nijat Masood474121114.63
c Rahmanullah b Nijat Masood
Sharafuddin AshrafNot out680075.00
Not out
Tariq StanikzaiNot out7501140.00
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 3, nb 2, lb 1)
Total146/5 (20 ov)
Nijat Masood403629.00
Ziaur Rahman Sharifi413127.75
Azmatullah Omarzai402406.00
Zia-ur-Rehman Akbar401503.75
Nangeyalia kharote403909.75
Fall of wickets: Hazratullah Zazai - 3.2 ov,   Usman Ghani - 3.4 ov,   Asghar Afghan - 4.4 ov,   Ibrahim Zadran - 17.4 ov,   Nasir Jamal - 18.2 ov,  
Rahmanullah Gurbazc Hazratullah Zazai b Farhad Momand8101080.00
c Hazratullah Zazai b Farhad Momand
Noor Ali Zadranrunout (Tariq Stanikzai)271731158.82
runout (Tariq Stanikzai)
Sediqullah Atalc Usman Ghani b Bilal Sami250040.00
c Usman Ghani b Bilal Sami
Rahim Mangallbw b Sharafuddin Ashraf4210200.00
lbw b Sharafuddin Ashraf
Rahmanullahlbw b Waqar Salamkheil11250044.00
lbw b Waqar Salamkheil
Samiullah ShenwariNot out583834152.63
Not out
Azmatullah Omarzaib Tariq Stanikzai181402128.57
b Tariq Stanikzai
Nangeyalia kharotec Nasir Jamal b Farhad Momand12711171.42
c Nasir Jamal b Farhad Momand
Ziaur Rahman Sharifib Farhad Momand01000.00
b Farhad Momand
Nijat MasoodNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 9, nb 0, lb 0)
Total149/8 (20 ov)
Farhad Momand402135.25
Sharafuddin Ashraf403418.50
Bilal Sami403919.75
Tariq Stanikzai403117.75
Waqar Salamkheil402416.00
Fall of wickets: Rahmanullah Gurbaz - 2.1 ov,   Sediqullah Atal - 4.1 ov,   Rahim Mangal - 5.3 ov,   Noor Ali Zadran - 6.5 ov,   Rahmanullah - 13.3 ov,   Azmatullah Omarzai - 17.2 ov,   Nangeyalia kharote - 18.4 ov,   Ziaur Rahman Sharifi - 18.5 ov,  

Match Details

12 September 2020 10:00 AM
Kabul International Cricket Stadium, Kabul
Kabul Eagles won the toss & elected to field
Ahmed Shah Pakteen (Afghanistan), Farooq Khan (Afghanistan)
TV Umpires
Izatullah Safi (Afghanistan, TV)
Match Referee
Zarab Shah Zaheer (Afghanistan)