Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 18th Match, Caribbean Premier League 2022

Completed Caribbean Premier League
Jamaica Tallawahs
147/6 (20 ov)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
110/10 (19.4 ov)
Jamaica Tallawahs won by 37 runs
Glenn PhillipsNot out796126129.50
Not out
Nkrumah Bonnerc Sheldon Cottrell b I Khan16181188.88
c Sheldon Cottrell b I Khan
Jermaine Blackwoodc BR Dunk b RR Emrit272621103.84
c BR Dunk b RR Emrit
Asif Alic Evin Lewis b IS Sodhi141001140.00
c Evin Lewis b IS Sodhi
Rovman Powellc JL Jaggesar b RR Emrit120050.00
c JL Jaggesar b RR Emrit
Carlos Brathwaiteb RR Emrit02000.00
b RR Emrit
Chadwick Waltonb Sheldon Cottrell120050.00
b Sheldon Cottrell
Veerasammy PermaulNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 2, nb 1, lb 6)
Total147/6 (20 ov)
Jon-Russ Jaggesar403208.00
Sheldon Cottrell4043110.75
Imran Khan41711.75
Ish Sodhi402716.75
Rayad Emrit403238.00
Fall of wickets: Nkrumah Bonner - 5.6 ov,   Jermaine Blackwood - 11.3 ov,   Asif Ali - 15.3 ov,   Rovman Powell - 17.1 ov,   Carlos Brathwaite - 17.6 ov,   Chadwick Walton - 18.6 ov,  
Chris Lynnb FH Edwards8401200.00
b FH Edwards
Kieran Powellst CAK Walton b V Permaul21271077.77
st CAK Walton b V Permaul
Denesh Ramdinc CAK Walton b V Permaul13151086.66
c CAK Walton b V Permaul
Ben Dunkb CR Brathwaite250040.00
b CR Brathwaite
Nick Kellyb FH Edwards16202080.00
b FH Edwards
Rayad Emritc FH Edwards b CR Brathwaite5510100.00
c FH Edwards b CR Brathwaite
Evin Lewisc Rovman Powell b Sandeep Lamichhane211602131.25
c Rovman Powell b Sandeep Lamichhane
Sheldon Cottrellc & b Mujeeb Ur Rahman140025.00
c & b Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Ish Sodhib Sandeep Lamichhane6301200.00
b Sandeep Lamichhane
Imran Khanc V Permaul b CR Brathwaite10121083.33
c V Permaul b CR Brathwaite
Jon-Russ JaggesarNot out570071.42
Not out
Extra2 (b 2, w 1, nb 0, lb 1)
Total110/10 (19.4 ov)
Fidel Edwards403929.75
Mujeeb Ur Rahman401213.00
Veerasammy Permaul402025.00
Carlos Brathwaite3.411133.00
Sandeep Lamichhane402726.75
Fall of wickets: Chris Lynn - 0.4 ov,   Denesh Ramdin - 7.1 ov,   Ben Dunk - 8.1 ov,   Kieran Powell - 9.2 ov,   Rayad Emrit - 10.5 ov,   Nick Kelly - 14.6 ov,   Evin Lewis - 15.5 ov,   Sheldon Cottrell - 16.1 ov,   Ish Sodhi - 17.2 ov,   Imran Khan - 19.4 ov,  

Man of the Match

Glenn Phillips

Match Details

29 August 2020 11:45 PM
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad, Port of Spain
Jamaica Tallawahs won the toss & elected to bat
Joel Wilson (West Indies), Deighton Butler (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Leslie Reifer (West Indies, TV)
Match Referee
Reon King (West Indies)