Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents, 12th Match, Caribbean Premier League 2022

Completed Caribbean Premier League
Jamaica Tallawahs
145/6 (18.3 ov)
Barbados Tridents
140/9 (20 ov)
Tallawahs won by 4 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
Johnson Charlesc RA Lewis b GH Worker121210100.00
c RA Lewis b GH Worker
Alex Halesc RA Lewis b GH Worker12502240.00
c RA Lewis b GH Worker
Leniko Boucherc & b RA Lewis151420107.14
c & b RA Lewis
Jean-Paul Duminyc (sub Jermaine Blackwood) b Derval Green31353088.57
c (sub Jermaine Blackwood) b Derval Green
Jason Holderc CH Gayle b Zahir Khan01000.00
c CH Gayle b Zahir Khan
Jonathan Carterc CAK Walton b RA Lewis6120050.00
c CAK Walton b RA Lewis
Ashley Nursec CH Gayle b JW Dernbach371843205.55
c CH Gayle b JW Dernbach
Roshon Primusst GD Phillips b Zahir Khan150020.00
st GD Phillips b Zahir Khan
Hayden Walshlbw b Zahir Khan230066.66
lbw b Zahir Khan
Josh LalorNot out670085.71
Not out
Sandeep LamichhaneNot out10810125.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 8, w 4, nb 0, lb 4)
Total140/9 (20 ov)
Christopher Lamont403809.50
George Worker201628.00
Ramaal Lewis402325.75
Jade Dernbach301615.33
Zahir Khan402035.00
Derval Green302317.66
Fall of wickets: Alex Hales - 1.6 ov,   Johnson Charles - 3.3 ov,   Leniko Boucher - 7.6 ov,   Jason Holder - 8.3 ov,   Jonathan Carter - 11.3 ov,   Jean-Paul Duminy - 15.6 ov,   Ashley Nurse - 16.1 ov,   Hayden Walsh - 17.1 ov,   Roshon Primus - 17.6 ov,  
Chris Gaylec RS Primus b Jason Holder221912115.78
c RS Primus b Jason Holder
Glenn Phillipsc JP Duminy b Jason Holder281541186.66
c JP Duminy b Jason Holder
Chadwick WaltonNot out514215121.42
Not out
George Workerlbw b Hayden Walsh270028.57
lbw b Hayden Walsh
Dwayne Smithlbw b Hayden Walsh01000.00
lbw b Hayden Walsh
Javelle Glenc AD Hales b Sandeep Lamichhane271213225.00
c AD Hales b Sandeep Lamichhane
Ramaal Lewisb RS Primus230066.66
b RS Primus
Derval GreenNot out9120075.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 3, nb 0, lb 0)
Total145/6 (18.3 ov)
Josh Lalor302508.33
Ashley Nurse1.2015011.25
Jason Holder402125.25
Sandeep Lamichhane413518.75
Hayden Walsh403228.00
Roshon Primus1.40714.20
Jonathan Carter0.309018.00
Fall of wickets: Glenn Phillips - 5.1 ov,   Chris Gayle - 5.4 ov,   George Worker - 8.4 ov,   Dwayne Smith - 8.5 ov,   Javelle Glen - 12.5 ov,   Ramaal Lewis - 13.3 ov,  

Man of the Match

Chadwick Walton

Match Details

15 September 2019 10:30 PM
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica, Kingston
Jamaica Tallawahs won the toss & elected to field
Langton Rusere (Zimbabwe), Gregory Brathwaite (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Nigel Duguid (West Indies, TV)
Match Referee
Michael Ragoonath (West Indies)