Ireland vs West Indies, 13th Match, Group A, ICC World Cup Qualifiers 2022

Completed ICC World Cup Qualifiers
205/10 (46.2 ov)
West Indies
257/8 (50 ov)
West Indies won by 52 runs
Chris Gaylec NJ O'Brien b TJ Murtagh14281150.00
c NJ O'Brien b TJ Murtagh
Evin Lewisc AR McBrine b WB Rankin9112081.81
c AR McBrine b WB Rankin
Shimron Hetmyerc WB Rankin b AR McBrine36403190.00
c WB Rankin b AR McBrine
Marlon Samuelsc NJ O'Brien b TJ Murtagh270028.57
c NJ O'Brien b TJ Murtagh
Shai Hopec NJ O'Brien b AR McBrine7141050.00
c NJ O'Brien b AR McBrine
Jason Holderc WTS Porterfield b TJ Murtagh54713176.05
c WTS Porterfield b TJ Murtagh
Rovman Powellc GC Wilson b TJ Murtagh10110077101.00
c GC Wilson b TJ Murtagh
Carlos Brathwaiterunout (TJ Murtagh)11161068.75
runout (TJ Murtagh)
Ashley NurseNot out10141071.42
Not out
Kemar RoachNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra13 (b 13, w 10, nb 1, lb 2)
Total257/8 (50 ov)
Andy McBrine1004524.50
Tim Murtagh1024144.10
Boyd Rankin1005515.50
Kevin O'Brien806608.25
George Dockrell1003803.80
Paul Stirling201005.00
Fall of wickets: Evin Lewis - 4.2 ov,   Chris Gayle - 9.1 ov,   Marlon Samuels - 11.2 ov,   Shai Hope - 14.5 ov,   Shimron Hetmyer - 18.5 ov,   Jason Holder - 39.4 ov,   Carlos Brathwaite - 44.2 ov,   Rovman Powell - 49.4 ov,  
William Porterfieldc Evin Lewis b Jason Holder08000.00
c Evin Lewis b Jason Holder
Paul Stirlingb Kemar Roach181630112.50
b Kemar Roach
Andy Balbirniec Shai Hope b Kemar Roach9270033.33
c Shai Hope b Kemar Roach
Ed Joycec CR Brathwaite b Kemar Roach63867073.25
c CR Brathwaite b Kemar Roach
Niall O'Brienc Evin Lewis b Kesrick Williams34461273.91
c Evin Lewis b Kesrick Williams
Kevin O'Brienlbw b Kemar Roach383650105.55
lbw b Kemar Roach
Gary Wilsonc Ashley Nurse b Kesrick Williams18221081.81
c Ashley Nurse b Kesrick Williams
George Dockrelllbw b Jason Holder14221063.63
lbw b Jason Holder
Andy McBrinec Jason Holder b Kesrick Williams6120050.00
c Jason Holder b Kesrick Williams
Boyd Rankinc Jason Holder b Kesrick Williams01000.00
c Jason Holder b Kesrick Williams
Tim MurtaghNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 3, nb 0, lb 1)
Total205/10 (46.2 ov)
Kemar Roach1032742.70
Jason Holder1004924.90
Ashley Nurse702904.14
Carlos Brathwaite803604.50
Marlon Samuels302006.66
Kesrick Williams8.204345.16
Fall of wickets: William Porterfield - 1.4 ov,   Paul Stirling - 6.3 ov,   Andy Balbirnie - 10.3 ov,   Niall O'Brien - 24.5 ov,   Ed Joyce - 36.2 ov,   Kevin O'Brien - 36.6 ov,   George Dockrell - 43.4 ov,   Gary Wilson - 44.1 ov,   Boyd Rankin - 44.5 ov,   Andy McBrine - 46.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Rovman Powell

Match Details

10 March 2018 01:00 PM
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Ireland won the toss & elected to field
Michael Gough (England), Simon Fry (Australia)
TV Umpires
Shaun George (South Africa, TV)
Match Referee
Graeme Labrooy (Sri Lanka)