Ireland vs Nigeria, 35th Match, Group B, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier 2021

Completed ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier
67/2 (6.1 ov)
66/9 (20 ov)
Ireland won by 8 wickets (with 83 balls remaining)
Daniel Ajekunb G Delany490044.44
b G Delany
Sulaimon Runsewerunout (GC Wilson / GH Dockrell)6100060.00
runout (GC Wilson / GH Dockrell)
Daniel Gimc GC Wilson b MR Adair160016.66
c GC Wilson b MR Adair
Chimezie Onwuzulikeb CA Young6170035.29
b CA Young
Ademola Onikoyic PR Stirling b GH Dockrell9112081.81
c PR Stirling b GH Dockrell
Sesan AdedejiNot out19321059.37
Not out
Isaac Okpeb CA Young14201070.00
b CA Young
Leke Oyedeb MR Adair140025.00
b MR Adair
Sylvester Okpeb CA Young150020.00
b CA Young
Vincent Adewoyec GH Dockrell b CA Young02000.00
c GH Dockrell b CA Young
Chima AkachukwuNot out340075.00
Not out
Extra2 (b 2, w 2, nb 0, lb 0)
Total66/9 (20 ov)
Mark Adair411022.50
Gareth Delany401714.25
Boyd Rankin411002.50
George Dockrell401614.00
Craig Young401343.25
Fall of wickets: Daniel Ajekun - 1.5 ov,   Sulaimon Runsewe - 3.4 ov,   Daniel Gim - 4.3 ov,   Ademola Onikoyi - 7.4 ov,   Chimezie Onwuzulike - 10.3 ov,   Isaac Okpe - 16.2 ov,   Leke Oyede - 17.1 ov,   Sylvester Okpe - 18.2 ov,   Vincent Adewoye - 18.4 ov,  
Paul Stirlingc Ademola Onikoyi b Isaac Okpe11820137.50
c Ademola Onikoyi b Isaac Okpe
Kevin O'Brienb Daniel Ajekun321760188.23
b Daniel Ajekun
Gareth DelanyNot out11820137.50
Not out
Mark AdairNot out10420250.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 0, nb 0, lb 3)
Total67/2 (6.1 ov)
Vincent Adewoye10606.00
Chima Akachukwu1.10806.85
Isaac Okpe1016116.00
Daniel Gim1012012.00
Sylvester Okpe1012012.00
Daniel Ajekun1010110.00
Fall of wickets: Paul Stirling - 2.3 ov,   Kevin O'Brien - 5.2 ov,  

Match Details

26 October 2019 11:30 AM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
Nigeria won the toss & elected to bat
Chris Brown (New Zealand), Ahmed Shah Pakteen (Afghanistan)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Jeff Crowe (New Zealand)