Ireland vs Netherlands, 2nd Match, Oman Pentangular T20I Series 2021

Completed Oman Pentangular T20I Series
169/4 (18.2 ov)
167/7 (20 ov)
Ireland won by 6 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Tobias Viseerunout (H Tector)9420225.00
runout (H Tector)
Max O'Dowdrunout (GH Dockrell / MR Adair)382342165.21
runout (GH Dockrell / MR Adair)
Ben Cooperc CA Young b MR Adair654581144.44
c CA Young b MR Adair
Colin Ackermannc H Tector b WB Rankin272130128.57
c H Tector b WB Rankin
Roelof van der MerweNot out222010110.00
Not out
Scott Edwardsc WB Rankin b MR Adair130033.33
c WB Rankin b MR Adair
Pieter Seelaarc G Delany b CA Young230066.66
c G Delany b CA Young
Antonius Staalc & b CA Young01000.00
c & b CA Young
Shane SnaterNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 3, nb 0, lb 0)
Total167/7 (20 ov)
Mark Adair403027.50
Craig Young403829.50
Gareth Delany302107.00
Boyd Rankin402716.75
George Dockrell1015015.00
Shane Getkate403609.00
Fall of wickets: Tobias Visee - 1.5 ov,   Max O'Dowd - 6.6 ov,   Colin Ackermann - 13.3 ov,   Ben Cooper - 18.1 ov,   Scott Edwards - 18.5 ov,   Pieter Seelaar - 19.3 ov,   Antonius Staal - 19.5 ov,  
Paul Stirlingc RE van der Merwe b PM Seelaar231930121.05
c RE van der Merwe b PM Seelaar
Kevin O'Brienc BN Cooper b PA van Meekeren231522153.33
c BN Cooper b PA van Meekeren
Andy Balbirniec MP O'Dowd b S Snater322031160.00
c MP O'Dowd b S Snater
Gareth Delanyc BD Glover b S Snater292511116.00
c BD Glover b S Snater
Harry TectorNot out472661180.76
Not out
Mark AdairNot out10501200.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 5, nb 0, lb 0)
Total169/4 (18.2 ov)
Colin Ackermann201608.00
Brandon Glover4046011.50
Paul van Meekeren3.202617.80
Shane Snater302127.00
Pieter Seelaar302819.33
Roelof van der Merwe3032010.66
Fall of wickets: Kevin O'Brien - 4.3 ov,   Paul Stirling - 6.6 ov,   Andy Balbirnie - 9.3 ov,   Gareth Delany - 15.3 ov,  

Match Details

05 October 2019 03:30 PM
Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat
Ireland won the toss & elected to field
Vinod Babu (Oman), Rashid Riaz (Pakistan)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Wendell Labrooy (Sri Lanka)