India Women vs South Africa Women, 6th T20I, South Africa Women tour of India 2022

Completed South Africa Women tour of India
India Women
70/10 (17.3 ov)
South Africa Women
175/3 (20 ov)
SA Women won by 105 runs
Lizelle Leec S Verma b Poonam Yadav8447151178.72
c S Verma b Poonam Yadav
Sune Luusst T Bhatia b H Kaur625670110.71
st T Bhatia b H Kaur
Mignon du Preezc Poonam Yadav b A Reddy13720185.71
c Poonam Yadav b A Reddy
Nadine de KlerkNot out9610150.00
Not out
Laura WolvaardtNot out4400100.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total175/3 (20 ov)
Deepti Sharma302608.66
Mansi Joshi4049012.25
Anuja Patil403208.00
Poonam Yadav403418.50
Arundhati Reddy402817.00
Harmanpreet Kaur10515.00
Fall of wickets: Lizelle Lee - 15.5 ov,   Mignon du Preez - 17.6 ov,   Sune Luus - 18.3 ov,  
Shefali Vermac L Lee b S Ismail481050.00
c L Lee b S Ismail
Smriti Mandhanac S Luus b N de Klerk5101050.00
c S Luus b N de Klerk
Jemimah Rodrigueslbw b S Ismail01000.00
lbw b S Ismail
Harmanpreet Kaurb A Khaka160016.66
b A Khaka
Deepti Sharmac A Bosch b N de Klerk280025.00
c A Bosch b N de Klerk
Veda Krishnamurthylbw b A Bosch262430108.33
lbw b A Bosch
Taniya Bhatiac S Luus b A Bosch02000.00
c S Luus b A Bosch
Arundhati Reddyc S Luus b N de Klerk22253088.00
c S Luus b N de Klerk
Mansi JoshiNot out3160018.75
Not out
Anuja Patilb N Shangase3300100.00
b N Shangase
Poonam Yadavb N Shangase02000.00
b N Shangase
Extra4 (b 4, w 2, nb 0, lb 2)
Total70/10 (17.3 ov)
Shabnim Ismail411122.75
Ayabonga Khaka31913.00
Nadine de Klerk411834.50
Anne Bosch301324.33
Sune Luus311705.66
N Shangase0.30020.00
Fall of wickets: Shefali Verma - 2.2 ov,   Jemimah Rodrigues - 2.3 ov,   Harmanpreet Kaur - 3.4 ov,   Smriti Mandhana - 5.1 ov,   Deepti Sharma - 5.3 ov,   Taniya Bhatia - 6.2 ov,   Veda Krishnamurthy - 13.4 ov,   Arundhati Reddy - 15.2 ov,   Anuja Patil - 17.1 ov,   Poonam Yadav - 17.3 ov,  

Man of the Match

Lizelle Lee

Match Details

04 October 2019 07:00 PM
Lalabhai Contractor Stadium, Surat, Surat
South Africa Women won the toss & elected to bat
Yeshwant Barde (India), Chirra Ravikanthreddy (India)
TV Umpires
Jayaraman Madanagopal (India, TV)
Match Referee
GS Lakshmi (India)