India Women vs England Women, 2nd T20I, England Women tour of India 2022

Completed England Women tour of India
India Women
111/8 (20 ov)
England Women
114/5 (19.1 ov)
ENG Women won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Harleen Deolc NR Sciver b LCN Smith14212066.66
c NR Sciver b LCN Smith
Smriti Mandhanac AE Jones b KH Brunt12502240.00
c AE Jones b KH Brunt
Jemimah Rodriguesb KH Brunt270028.57
b KH Brunt
Mithali Rajc L Winfield b KL Cross20271074.07
c L Winfield b KL Cross
Deepti Sharmarunout (AE Jones / A Shrubsole)18221081.81
runout (AE Jones / A Shrubsole)
Bharati Fulmalib KH Brunt18202090.00
b KH Brunt
Shikha Pandeyb LCN Smith380037.50
b LCN Smith
Taniya Bhatiac HC Knight b A Shrubsole140025.00
c HC Knight b A Shrubsole
Radha YadavNot out3300100.00
Not out
Ekta BishtNot out230066.66
Not out
Extra18 (b 18, w 8, nb 0, lb 3)
Total111/8 (20 ov)
Natalie Sciver10909.00
Anya Shrubsole402315.75
Katherine Brunt401734.25
Linsey Smith301123.66
Laura Marsh402406.00
Kate Cross401714.25
Fall of wickets: Smriti Mandhana - 2.3 ov,   Jemimah Rodrigues - 4.6 ov,   Harleen Deol - 5.3 ov,   Deepti Sharma - 12.4 ov,   Mithali Raj - 14.3 ov,   Shikha Pandey - 16.6 ov,   Taniya Bhatia - 18.2 ov,   Bharati Fulmali - 19.1 ov,  
Danielle WyattNot out645560116.36
Not out
Tammy Beaumontb RP Yadav8151053.33
b RP Yadav
Amy Jonesc & b Poonam Yadav570071.42
c & b Poonam Yadav
Natalie Sciverlbw b E Bisht150020.00
lbw b E Bisht
Heather Knightlbw b E Bisht260033.33
lbw b E Bisht
Lauren Winfieldc JI Rodrigues b DB Sharma292340126.08
c JI Rodrigues b DB Sharma
Katherine BruntNot out240050.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 1, nb 0, lb 2)
Total114/5 (19.1 ov)
Shikha Pandey402105.25
Ekta Bisht402325.75
Deepti Sharma3.101815.68
Radha Yadav402616.50
Poonam Yadav301816.00
Harleen Deol10606.00
Fall of wickets: Tammy Beaumont - 4.5 ov,   Amy Jones - 7.2 ov,   Natalie Sciver - 8.6 ov,   Heather Knight - 10.4 ov,   Lauren Winfield - 17.4 ov,  

Man of the Match

Danielle Wyatt

Match Details

07 March 2019 11:00 AM
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati, Guwahati
England Women won the toss & elected to field
Nitin Pandit (India), Abhijit Deshmukh (India)
TV Umpires
Sadashiv Iyer (India, TV)
Match Referee
Vengalil Narayan Kutty (India)