India vs Pakistan, 19th Match, Super 10 Group 2, ICC World T20 2021

Completed ICC World T20
119/4 (15.5 ov)
118/5 (18 ov)
India won by 6 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)
Sharjeel Khanc HH Pandya b SK Raina17242070.83
c HH Pandya b SK Raina
Ahmed Shehzadc RA Jadeja b JJ Bumrah25283089.28
c RA Jadeja b JJ Bumrah
Shahid Afridic Virat Kohli b HH Pandya8141057.14
c Virat Kohli b HH Pandya
Umar Akmalc MS Dhoni b RA Jadeja221611137.50
c MS Dhoni b RA Jadeja
Shoaib Malikc Ravichandran Ashwin b A Nehra261631162.50
c Ravichandran Ashwin b A Nehra
Sarfraz AhmedNot out8610133.33
Not out
Mohammad HafeezNot out5500100.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 1, nb 1, lb 3)
Total118/5 (18 ov)
Ashish Nehra402015.00
Ravichandran Ashwin301204.00
Jasprit Bumrah403218.00
Ravindra Jadeja402015.00
Suresh Raina10414.00
Hardik Pandya2025112.50
Fall of wickets: Sharjeel Khan - 7.4 ov,   Ahmed Shehzad - 9.2 ov,   Shahid Afridi - 11.5 ov,   Umar Akmal - 15.5 ov,   Shoaib Malik - 16.2 ov,  
Rohit Sharmac S Malik b M Amir10112090.90
c S Malik b M Amir
Shikhar Dhawanb Mohammad Sami6151040.00
b Mohammad Sami
Virat KohliNot out553771148.64
Not out
Suresh Rainab Mohammad Sami01000.00
b Mohammad Sami
Yuvraj Singhc Mohammad Sami b W Riaz242311104.34
c Mohammad Sami b W Riaz
MS DhoniNot out13901144.44
Not out
Extra11 (b 11, w 7, nb 1, lb 3)
Total119/4 (15.5 ov)
Mohammad Amir311113.66
Mohammad Irfan2.502508.82
Mohammad Sami201728.50
Shahid Afridi402506.25
Shoaib Malik2022011.00
Wahab Riaz201618.00
Fall of wickets: Rohit Sharma - 2.1 ov,   Shikhar Dhawan - 4.3 ov,   Suresh Raina - 4.4 ov,   Yuvraj Singh - 11.6 ov,  

Man of the Match

Virat Kohli

Match Details

19 March 2016 07:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Kolkata
India won the toss & elected to field
Richard Kettleborough (England), Ian Gould (England)
TV Umpires
Bruce Oxenford (Australia, TV)
Match Referee
Chris Broad (England)