India A vs South Africa A, 2nd unofficial Test, South Africa A Tour of India 2021

Completed South Africa A Tour of India
India A
345/10 (101 ov) & 181/4 (51 ov)
South Africa A
319/10 (98.2 ov)
Match drawn
Prithvi Shawc RS Second b A Nortje16202080.00
c RS Second b A Nortje
Mayank Agarwalc Zubayr Hamza b D Olivier02000.00
c Zubayr Hamza b D Olivier
Hanuma Viharic Zubayr Hamza b A Nortje14829514050.16
c Zubayr Hamza b A Nortje
Shreyas Iyerc HE van der Dussen b S Muthusamy39546072.22
c HE van der Dussen b S Muthusamy
Ankit Bawnest RS Second b DL Piedt8014610154.79
st RS Second b DL Piedt
Srikar Bharatb D Olivier34694049.27
b D Olivier
Jayant Yadavlbw b D Olivier140025.00
lbw b D Olivier
Yuzvendra Chahalc PJ Malan b D Olivier180012.50
c PJ Malan b D Olivier
Mohammed Sirajc HE van der Dussen b D Olivier470057.14
c HE van der Dussen b D Olivier
Navdeep SainiNot out04000.00
Not out
Ankit Rajpootb D Olivier05000.00
b D Olivier
Extra22 (b 22, w 2, nb 8, lb 5)
Total345/10 (101 ov)
Duanne Olivier2466362.62
Anrich Nortje2256923.13
Mthiwekhaya Nabe1024604.60
Dewald Pretorius1715803.41
Senuran Muthusamy1225114.25
Dane Piedt1604612.87
Fall of wickets: Mayank Agarwal - 0.4 ov,   Prithvi Shaw - 7.1 ov,   Shreyas Iyer - 23.4 ov,   Ankit Bawne - 73.6 ov,   Srikar Bharat - 96.1 ov,   Jayant Yadav - 96.5 ov,   Hanuma Vihari - 97.1 ov,   Yuzvendra Chahal - 98.6 ov,   Mohammed Siraj - 100.1 ov,   Ankit Rajpoot - 100.6 ov,  
Pieter Malanlbw b Mohammed Siraj01000.00
lbw b Mohammed Siraj
Sarel Erweelbw b YS Chahal581187249.15
lbw b YS Chahal
Zubayr Hamzac SS Iyer b YS Chahal9312515074.40
c SS Iyer b YS Chahal
Rassie van der Dussenc KS Bharat b AS Rajpoot22912024.17
c KS Bharat b AS Rajpoot
Rudi Secondc PP Shaw b AS Rajpoot471087043.51
c PP Shaw b AS Rajpoot
Senuran MuthusamyNot out35765046.05
Not out
Dewald Pretoriusc Mohammed Siraj b J Yadav10231043.47
c Mohammed Siraj b J Yadav
Dane Piedtb Mohammed Siraj22413153.65
b Mohammed Siraj
Anrich Nortjelbw b Mohammed Siraj02000.00
lbw b Mohammed Siraj
Duanne Olivierc KS Bharat b AS Rajpoot461066.66
c KS Bharat b AS Rajpoot
Mthiwekhaya Nabeb Mohammed Siraj7150046.66
b Mohammed Siraj
Extra21 (b 21, w 0, nb 16, lb 4)
Total319/10 (98.2 ov)
Mohammed Siraj21.247243.37
Navdeep Saini2194101.95
Ankit Rajpoot2075232.60
Jayant Yadav1426514.64
Yuzvendra Chahal2218423.81
Fall of wickets: Pieter Malan - 0.1 ov,   Zubayr Hamza - 36.4 ov,   Sarel Erwee - 40.6 ov,   Rassie van der Dussen - 69.4 ov,   Rudi Second - 73.1 ov,   Dewald Pretorius - 81.3 ov,   Dane Piedt - 92.3 ov,   Anrich Nortje - 92.5 ov,   Duanne Olivier - 93.6 ov,   Mthiwekhaya Nabe - 98.2 ov,  
Prithvi Shawb D Olivier4100040.00
b D Olivier
Mayank Agarwalb S Muthusamy28445063.63
b S Muthusamy
Hanuma Viharilbw b D Olivier06000.00
lbw b D Olivier
Shreyas Iyerc & b S Muthusamy651034463.10
c & b S Muthusamy
Ankit BawneNot out641009064.00
Not out
Srikar BharatNot out18451140.00
Not out
Extra2 (b 2, w 0, nb 2, lb 0)
Total181/4 (51 ov)
Duanne Olivier1052422.40
Anrich Nortje1224103.41
Senuran Muthusamy1224523.75
Dewald Pretorius712804.00
Dane Piedt903904.33
Sarel Erwee10404.00
Fall of wickets: Prithvi Shaw - 2.2 ov,   Hanuma Vihari - 4.2 ov,   Mayank Agarwal - 15.6 ov,   Shreyas Iyer - 35.3 ov,  

Match Details

10 August 2018 09:30 AM
KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur, Bengaluru
South Africa A won the toss & elected to field
Yeshwant Barde (India), Vineet Kulkarni (India)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Manu Nayyar (India)