Hong Kong vs Ireland, 2nd Match, Group B, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier 2021

Completed ICC Men's T20 World Cup Qualifier
Hong Kong
153/5 (20 ov)
155/2 (17.2 ov)
Ireland won by 8 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
Nizakat Khanc WB Rankin b G Delany140025.00
c WB Rankin b G Delany
Aizaz Khanc GC Wilson b SR Thompson161420114.28
c GC Wilson b SR Thompson
Kinchit Shahc A Balbirnie b MR Adair795462146.29
c A Balbirnie b MR Adair
Waqas Barkatc PR Stirling b DC Delany9190047.36
c PR Stirling b DC Delany
Haroon Arshedc KJ O'Brien b MR Adair201810111.11
c KJ O'Brien b MR Adair
Simandeep SinghNot out141010140.00
Not out
Scott McKechnieNot out2200100.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 7, nb 1, lb 1)
Total153/5 (20 ov)
Mark Adair402225.50
Gareth Delany302317.66
Stuart Thompson2027113.50
David Delany403819.50
Boyd Rankin401804.50
George Dockrell302107.00
Fall of wickets: Nizakat Khan - 1.3 ov,   Aizaz Khan - 3.5 ov,   Waqas Barkat - 12.1 ov,   Kinchit Shah - 16.2 ov,   Haroon Arshed - 19.2 ov,  
Paul Stirlingc Simandeep Singh b Aizaz Khan623682172.22
c Simandeep Singh b Aizaz Khan
Kevin O'Brienrunout (Nasrulla Rana)00000.00
runout (Nasrulla Rana)
Andy BalbirnieNot out705380132.07
Not out
Harry TectorNot out211620131.25
Not out
Extra2 (b 2, w 1, nb 1, lb 0)
Total155/2 (17.2 ov)
Kinchit Shah2022011.00
Kyle Christie403609.00
Aizaz Khan403117.75
Ehsan Khan403107.75
Nasrulla Rana201909.50
Waqas Barkat1.2016012.00
Fall of wickets: Kevin O'Brien - 0.6 ov,   Paul Stirling - 10.6 ov,  

Match Details

18 October 2019 03:40 PM
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi
Hong Kong won the toss & elected to bat
Sam Nogajski (Australia), Sundaram Ravi (India)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
GS Lakshmi (India)