Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 2nd Match, Caribbean Premier League 2023

Completed Caribbean Premier League
Guyana Amazon Warriors
123/7 (20 ov)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
124/6 (19 ov)
Patriots won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Chadwick Waltonc Mohammad Nabi b Sheldon Cottrell605132117.64
c Mohammad Nabi b Sheldon Cottrell
Martin Guptillb S Badree231431164.28
b S Badree
Babar Azamc Jonathan Carter b CR Brathwaite21301070.00
c Jonathan Carter b CR Brathwaite
Jason Mohammedc Devon Thomas b Hasan Ali470057.14
c Devon Thomas b Hasan Ali
Steven Taylorc Brandon King b Hasan Ali780087.50
c Brandon King b Hasan Ali
Keemo Paulc Jonathan Carter b Sheldon Cottrell670085.71
c Jonathan Carter b Sheldon Cottrell
Sohail Tanvirrunout (Sheldon Cottrell / Devon Thomas)02000.00
runout (Sheldon Cottrell / Devon Thomas)
Rashid KhanNot out01000.00
Not out
Rayad EmritNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra2 (b 2, w 1, nb 0, lb 0)
Total123/7 (20 ov)
Sheldon Cottrell311826.00
Samuel Badree403819.50
Hasan Ali401924.75
Carlos Brathwaite402015.00
Jonathan Carter1010010.00
Mohammad Nabi401704.25
Fall of wickets: Martin Guptill - 3.4 ov,   Babar Azam - 12.4 ov,   Jason Mohammed - 14.2 ov,   Steven Taylor - 16.4 ov,   Chadwick Walton - 19.1 ov,   Keemo Paul - 19.3 ov,   Sohail Tanvir - 19.5 ov,  
Chris Gaylec JN Mohammed b RR Emrit15161193.75
c JN Mohammed b RR Emrit
Evin Lewislbw b SA Jacobs130033.33
lbw b SA Jacobs
Mohammad Hafeezc CAK Walton b RR Emrit191630118.75
c CAK Walton b RR Emrit
Brandon Kingb SA Jacobs11161068.75
b SA Jacobs
Devon Thomasrunout (Rashid Khan)480050.00
runout (Rashid Khan)
Jonathan CarterNot out29301096.66
Not out
Carlos Brathwaitec JN Mohammed b Sohail Tanvir311923163.15
c JN Mohammed b Sohail Tanvir
Mohammad NabiNot out560083.33
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 4, nb 0, lb 2)
Total124/6 (19 ov)
Sohail Tanvir402215.50
Steven Jacobs402325.75
Rayad Emrit311424.66
Rashid Khan402506.25
Veerasammy Permaul3030010.00
Keemo Paul10505.00
Fall of wickets: Evin Lewis - 1.1 ov,   Chris Gayle - 4.4 ov,   Mohammad Hafeez - 6.1 ov,   Devon Thomas - 8.6 ov,   Brandon King - 10.4 ov,   Carlos Brathwaite - 16.3 ov,  

Man of the Match

Hasan Ali

Match Details

05 August 2017 08:30 PM
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Lauderhill
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won the toss & elected to field
Leslie Reifer (West Indies), Zahid Bassarath (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Johan Cloete (South Africa, TV)
Match Referee
Dev Govindjee (South Africa)