Guernsey vs Norway, 13th Match, ICC Men's T20 World Cup Europe Region Final 2022

Completed ICC Men's T20 World Cup Europe Region Final
96/6 (15.5 ov)
95/6 (16 ov)
Guernsey won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
Raza Iqbalc AS Wright b ACF Stokes5110045.45
c AS Wright b ACF Stokes
Pratik Agnihotrib JL Martel690066.66
b JL Martel
Walid Ghauric LB Ferbrache b LC Le Tissier382841135.71
c LB Ferbrache b LC Le Tissier
Ehtsham Ul Haqc LJ Barker b JL Martel10170058.82
c LJ Barker b JL Martel
Nazakat Alilbw b W Peatfield251603156.25
lbw b W Peatfield
Javed Maroofkhaillbw b JL Martel380037.50
lbw b JL Martel
Tafseer AliNot out5500100.00
Not out
Khizer AhmedNot out02000.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total95/6 (16 ov)
Anthony Stokes302117.00
William Peatfield301113.66
Jordan Martel301535.00
Luke Le Tissier301916.33
David Hooper402807.00
Fall of wickets: Raza Iqbal - 2.1 ov,   Pratik Agnihotri - 4.5 ov,   Ehtsham Ul Haq - 10.4 ov,   Walid Ghauri - 11.2 ov,   Javed Maroofkhail - 13.2 ov,   Nazakat Ali - 15.4 ov,  
Ashley Wrightc P Agnihotri b Nazakat Ali380037.50
c P Agnihotri b Nazakat Ali
Josh Butlerc Raza Iqbal b S Waqas Ahmed36374097.29
c Raza Iqbal b S Waqas Ahmed
Lucas Barkerc Nazakat Ali b Walid Ghauri03000.00
c Nazakat Ali b Walid Ghauri
Oliver Neweylbw b Raza Iqbal15190078.94
lbw b Raza Iqbal
Ben Ferbrachelbw b Raza Iqbal12131092.30
lbw b Raza Iqbal
David HooperNot out121101109.09
Not out
Anthony Stokesc E Ul Haq b Junaid Sheikh01000.00
c E Ul Haq b Junaid Sheikh
Luke Le TissierNot out4300133.33
Not out
Extra14 (b 14, w 12, nb 0, lb 2)
Total96/6 (15.5 ov)
Prithvi Bhart1013013.00
Junaid Sheikh302117.00
Nazakat Ali20613.00
Walid Ghauri2.501615.64
Waqas Ahmed301816.00
Raza Iqbal402025.00
Fall of wickets: Ashley Wright - 2.6 ov,   Lucas Barker - 3.3 ov,   Josh Butler - 10.5 ov,   Oliver Newey - 11.3 ov,   Ben Ferbrache - 13.6 ov,   Anthony Stokes - 14.4 ov,  

Match Details

19 June 2019 03:15 PM
King George V Sports Ground, Castel, Castel
Guernsey won the toss & elected to field
Heath Kearns (Jersey), Adriaan van den Dries (Netherlands)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Wayne Noon (England)