Grenadines Divers vs Fort Charlotte Strikers, Match 9, Vincy Premier League T10 2022

Completed Vincy Premier League T10
Grenadines Divers
75/0 (6.2 ov)
Fort Charlotte Strikers
71/9 (10 ov)
Grenadines Divers won by 10 wickets
Alex Samuelc S Browne b T Theophile301832166.67
c S Browne b T Theophile
Roland Catoc R Browne b K Abraham130033.33
c R Browne b K Abraham
Gidron Popelbw b T Theophile580062.50
lbw b T Theophile
Sealroy Williamsc K Abraham b T Theophile01000.00
c K Abraham b T Theophile
Rickford Walkerc K Abraham b T Theophile230066.67
c K Abraham b T Theophile
Andrew Thomasc A Hopper b Geron Wyllie6301200.00
c A Hopper b Geron Wyllie
Kirton Laviab Geron Wyllie8710114.29
b Geron Wyllie
Chelson Stowerunout (Romario Grant)161211133.33
runout (Romario Grant)
Ray Jordanb OC McCoy130033.33
b OC McCoy
Nigel SmallNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra2 (b 2, w 1, nb 0, lb 0)
Total71/9 (10 ov)
Asif Hopper201708.50
Kevin Abraham201718.50
Tyrone Theophile20944.50
Geron Wyllie201527.50
Razine Browne10909.00
Obed McCoy10313.00
Fall of wickets: Roland Cato - 1.5 ov,   Alex Samuel - 4.3 ov,   Sealroy Williams - 4.5 ov,   Gidron Pope - 4.6 ov,   Andrew Thomas - 5.4 ov,   Rickford Walker - 6.1 ov,   Kirton Lavia - 7.5 ov,   Ray Jordan - 9.3 ov,   Chelson Stowe - 9.6 ov,  
Shem BrowneNot out111110100.00
Not out
Asif HopperNot out612774225.93
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total75/0 (6.2 ov)
Rasheed Frederick201909.50
Nigel Small1.201209.00
Kirton Lavia1023023.00
Ray Jordan2020010.00
Fall of wickets:

Match Details

11 November 2020 08:00 PM
Arnos Vale Sporting Complex, St Vincent
Fort Charlotte Strikers won the toss u0026 elected to bat
TV Umpires
Match Referee