Glamorgan vs Middlesex, South Group, NatWest t20 Blast 2022

Completed NatWest t20 Blast
100/3 (13 ov)
99/8 (14 ov)
Glamorgan won by 7 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Paul Stirlingc MG Hogan b M de Lange130033.33
c MG Hogan b M de Lange
John Simpsonc JA Rudolph b MG Hogan230066.66
c JA Rudolph b MG Hogan
Stevie Eskinazib MG Hogan470057.14
b MG Hogan
Eoin Morganc CA Ingram b M de Lange120050.00
c CA Ingram b M de Lange
Adam VogesNot out583080193.33
Not out
James Franklinb M de Lange370042.85
b M de Lange
Ryan Higginsc AHT Donald b GG Wagg16230069.56
c AHT Donald b GG Wagg
Tim Southeec NJ Selman b MG Hogan10601166.66
c NJ Selman b MG Hogan
Tom Helmrunout (MG Hogan)4300133.33
runout (MG Hogan)
Extra0 (b 0, w 0, nb 0, lb 0)
Total99/8 (14 ov)
Marchant de Lange301936.33
Michael Hogan301434.66
Colin Ingram302107.00
Craig Meschede302307.66
Graham Wagg2022111.00
Fall of wickets: Paul Stirling - 0.4 ov,   John Simpson - 1.3 ov,   Eoin Morgan - 2.1 ov,   Stevie Eskinazi - 3.1 ov,   James Franklin - 4.3 ov,   Ryan Higgins - 10.6 ov,   Tim Southee - 13.2 ov,   Tom Helm - 13.6 ov,  
Nicholas Selmanc NA Sowter b RF Higgins161610100.00
c NA Sowter b RF Higgins
Aneurin Donaldc EJG Morgan b RF Higgins332240150.00
c EJG Morgan b RF Higgins
Colin Ingramc NA Sowter b PR Stirling360050.00
c NA Sowter b PR Stirling
Jacques RudolphNot out221930115.78
Not out
Chris CookeNot out251520166.66
Not out
Extra1 (b 1, w 0, nb 0, lb 1)
Total100/3 (13 ov)
Tim Southee302107.00
Steven Finn302408.00
Tom Helm201909.50
Ryan Higgins201326.50
Nathan Sowter1010010.00
Paul Stirling201216.00
Fall of wickets: Aneurin Donald - 6.1 ov,   Nicholas Selman - 6.4 ov,   Colin Ingram - 7.4 ov,  

Man of the Match

Marchant de Lange

Match Details

18 August 2017 11:30 PM
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, Cardiff
Glamorgan won the toss & elected to field
Nigel Cowley (England), Alex Wharf (England)
TV Umpires
Match Referee