England Women vs New Zealand Women, 6th Match, England Tri-Nation T20 Women's Series 2022

Completed England Tri-Nation T20 Women's Series
England Women
130/3 (15.5 ov)
New Zealand Women
129/10 (18.1 ov)
ENG Women won by 7 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)
Sophie Devinec NR Sciver b A Shrubsole524570115.55
c NR Sciver b A Shrubsole
Suzie Batesc AE Jones b A Shrubsole03000.00
c AE Jones b A Shrubsole
Katey Martinlbw b S Ecclestone8101080.00
lbw b S Ecclestone
Amy Satterthwaitelbw b KL George372650142.30
lbw b KL George
Maddy Greenc AE Jones b A Shrubsole230066.66
c AE Jones b A Shrubsole
Jess Watkinst SJ Taylor b NR Sciver16830200.00
st SJ Taylor b NR Sciver
Amelia Kerrlbw b D Hazell5510100.00
lbw b D Hazell
Hannah Rowelbw b D Hazell03000.00
lbw b D Hazell
Bernadine Bezuidenhoutrunout (DN Wyatt)6310200.00
runout (DN Wyatt)
b KH Brunt02000.00
b KH Brunt
Hayley JensenNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total129/10 (18.1 ov)
Anya Shrubsole3.101635.05
Katie George302217.33
Katherine Brunt302016.66
Sophie Ecclestone302719.00
Danielle Hazell402125.25
Heather Knight1011011.00
Natalie Sciver1011111.00
Fall of wickets: Suzie Bates - 0.5 ov,   Katey Martin - 5.2 ov,   Amy Satterthwaite - 11.6 ov,   Maddy Green - 12.6 ov,   Jess Watkin - 14.3 ov,   Amelia Kerr - 15.3 ov,   Hannah Rowe - 15.6 ov,   Bernadine Bezuidenhout - 17.1 ov,   Sophie Devine - 18.1 ov,  
Danielle Wyattc SW Bates b JM Watkin230066.66
c SW Bates b JM Watkin
Tammy Beaumontc SW Bates b JM Watkin111120100.00
c SW Bates b JM Watkin
Sarah Taylorst KJ Martin b AC Kerr513770137.83
st KJ Martin b AC Kerr
Natalie SciverNot out393150125.80
Not out
Heather KnightNot out241350184.61
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 2, nb 0, lb 0)
Total130/3 (15.5 ov)
Hannah Rowe201708.50
Jess Watkin402726.75
Hayley Jensen2.5034012.00
Suzie Bates201608.00
Amelia Kerr402516.25
Fall of wickets: Danielle Wyatt - 1.1 ov,   Tammy Beaumont - 3.1 ov,   Sarah Taylor - 12.4 ov,  

Man of the Match

Anya Shrubsole

Match Details

28 June 2018 10:10 PM
County Ground, Bristol, Bristol
New Zealand Women won the toss & elected to bat
Neil Bainton (England), Alex Wharf (England)
TV Umpires
David Millns (England, TV)
Match Referee
Phil Whitticase (England)