England Women vs Australia Women, 1st T20I, Australia Women tour of England 2021

Completed Australia Women tour of England
England Women
133/9 (20 ov)
Australia Women
226/3 (20 ov)
AUS Women won by 93 runs
Alyssa Healyc NR Sciver b KL Cross451080.00
c NR Sciver b KL Cross
Beth Mooneyc L Winfield b S Ecclestone543381163.63
c L Winfield b S Ecclestone
Meg LanningNot out13363177211.11
Not out
Ashleigh Gardnerb S Ecclestone271441192.85
b S Ecclestone
Ellyse PerryNot out7510140.00
Not out
Extra1 (b 1, w 0, nb 0, lb 1)
Total226/3 (20 ov)
Kate Cross302819.33
Anya Shrubsole3050016.66
Katherine Brunt4040010.00
Sophie Ecclestone4042210.50
Laura Marsh3036012.00
Natalie Sciver302909.66
Fall of wickets: Alyssa Healy - 0.5 ov,   Beth Mooney - 12.3 ov,   Ashleigh Gardner - 17.6 ov,  
Danielle Wyattc A Gardner b EA Perry04000.00
c A Gardner b EA Perry
Amy Jonesc BL Mooney b ML Schutt04000.00
c BL Mooney b ML Schutt
Tammy Beaumontc AJ Healy b EA Perry8710114.28
c AJ Healy b EA Perry
Natalie Sciverc & b S Molineux28292096.55
c & b S Molineux
Heather Knightrunout (BL Mooney / RL Haynes)370042.85
runout (BL Mooney / RL Haynes)
Lauren Winfieldc G Wareham b ML Schutt332740122.22
c G Wareham b ML Schutt
Katherine BruntNot out292230131.81
Not out
Anya Shrubsolelbw b JL Jonassen03000.00
lbw b JL Jonassen
Sophie Ecclestonec A Gardner b DM Kimmince240050.00
c A Gardner b DM Kimmince
Laura Marshb ML Schutt251212208.33
b ML Schutt
Kate CrossNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total133/9 (20 ov)
Ellyse Perry301123.66
Megan Schutt402536.25
Jess Jonassen302117.00
Delissa Kimmince402516.25
Sophie Molineux402616.50
Georgia Wareham2022011.00
Fall of wickets: Danielle Wyatt - 0.4 ov,   Amy Jones - 1.6 ov,   Tammy Beaumont - 2.4 ov,   Heather Knight - 5.3 ov,   Natalie Sciver - 10.6 ov,   Lauren Winfield - 14.6 ov,   Anya Shrubsole - 15.3 ov,   Sophie Ecclestone - 17.2 ov,   Laura Marsh - 19.5 ov,  

Man of the Match

Meg Lanning

Match Details

26 July 2019 11:45 PM
County Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford
England Women won the toss & elected to field
Mike Burns (England), Alex Wharf (England)
TV Umpires
Sue Redfern (England, TV)
Match Referee
Wayne Noon (England)