England vs Ireland, 3rd ODI, Ireland tour of England 2023

Completed Ireland tour of England
328/10 (49.5 ov)
329/3 (49.5 ov)
Ireland won by 7 wickets
Jason Royc A Balbirnie b CA Young140025.00
c A Balbirnie b CA Young
Jonny Bairstowb MR Adair470057.14
b MR Adair
James Vincec L Tucker b CA Young16183088.88
c L Tucker b CA Young
Eoin Morganc H Tector b J Little10684154126.19
c H Tector b J Little
Tom Bantonlbw b G Delany585161113.72
lbw b G Delany
Sam Billingsc MR Adair b CA Young191830105.55
c MR Adair b CA Young
Moeen Alic PR Stirling b Curtis Campher150020.00
c PR Stirling b Curtis Campher
David Willeyc A Balbirnie b Curtis Campher514233121.42
c A Balbirnie b Curtis Campher
Tom CurranNot out38544070.37
Not out
Adil Rashidrunout (L Tucker)3300100.00
runout (L Tucker)
Saqib Mahmoodc A Balbirnie b J Little12151080.00
c A Balbirnie b J Little
Extra19 (b 19, w 7, nb 2, lb 10)
Total328/10 (49.5 ov)
Craig Young1015335.30
Mark Adair704516.42
Joshua Little8.506227.01
Curtis Campher1016826.80
Andy McBrine806107.62
Gareth Delany602914.83
Fall of wickets: Jason Roy - 0.5 ov,   Jonny Bairstow - 3.2 ov,   James Vince - 8.1 ov,   Eoin Morgan - 26.3 ov,   Tom Banton - 28.2 ov,   Moeen Ali - 29.1 ov,   Sam Billings - 33.2 ov,   David Willey - 43.2 ov,   Adil Rashid - 45.1 ov,   Saqib Mahmood - 49.5 ov,  
Paul Stirlingrunout (TK Curran / JJ Roy)14212896110.93
runout (TK Curran / JJ Roy)
Gareth Delanyb DJ Willey12211057.14
b DJ Willey
Andy Balbirniec SW Billings b AU Rashid113112120100.89
c SW Billings b AU Rashid
Harry TectorNot out292630111.53
Not out
Kevin O'BrienNot out211511140.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 7, nb 3, lb 2)
Total329/3 (49.5 ov)
David Willey1017017.00
Saqib Mahmood9.505805.89
Tom Curran1006706.70
Moeen Ali705107.28
Adil Rashid1016116.10
James Vince302006.66
Fall of wickets: Gareth Delany - 8.6 ov,   Paul Stirling - 41.4 ov,   Andy Balbirnie - 44.3 ov,  

Match Details

04 August 2020 06:30 PM
The Rose Bowl, Southampton, Southampton
Ireland won the toss & elected to field
Martin Saggers (England), David Millns (England)
TV Umpires
Alex Wharf (England, TV)
Match Referee
Phil Whitticase (England)