Edmonton Royals vs Montreal Tigers, 9th Match, Round 1, Global T20 Canada 2019 2022

Completed Global T20 Canada 2019
Edmonton Royals
153/10 (19.3 ov)
Montreal Tigers
154/6 (19.4 ov)
Tigers won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Navneet Dhaliwalb D Heyliger232221104.54
b D Heyliger
Richie Berringtonc SC Kuggeleijn b AP Devcich03000.00
c SC Kuggeleijn b AP Devcich
Faf du Plessisc R Gunasekera b N Dutta552083275.00
c R Gunasekera b N Dutta
Mohammad Hafeezst MH Cross b Fawad Ahmed280025.00
st MH Cross b Fawad Ahmed
James Neeshamc MH Cross b N Dutta14802175.00
c MH Cross b N Dutta
Ben Cuttingc R Gunasekera b D Heyliger02000.00
c R Gunasekera b D Heyliger
Shadab Khanc GJ Bailey b D Heyliger580062.50
c GJ Bailey b D Heyliger
Anshuman Rathst MH Cross b N Dutta14151093.33
st MH Cross b N Dutta
Safyaan Sharifc & b Fawad Ahmed17181194.44
c & b Fawad Ahmed
Kyle Philliprunout (R Gunasekera / MH Cross)580062.50
runout (R Gunasekera / MH Cross)
Satsimranjit DhindsaNot out9501180.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 4, nb 0, lb 3)
Total153/10 (19.3 ov)
Anton Devcich201015.00
Mohammad Naveed2.3047018.80
Scott Kuggeleijn403308.25
Nikhil Dutta402536.25
Dillon Heyliger411433.50
Fawad Ahmed301926.33
Fall of wickets: Richie Berrington - 0.4 ov,   Faf du Plessis - 6.4 ov,   Mohammad Hafeez - 8.2 ov,   Navneet Dhaliwal - 9.2 ov,   Ben Cutting - 9.4 ov,   James Neesham - 10.5 ov,   Shadab Khan - 13.2 ov,   Anshuman Rath - 16.4 ov,   Safyaan Sharif - 17.5 ov,   Kyle Phillip - 19.3 ov,  
Kyle Coetzerc JD Neesham b K Phillip625254119.23
c JD Neesham b K Phillip
Ruvindu Gunasekerab K Phillip13811162.50
b K Phillip
Anton Devcichc & b SH Khan32333196.96
c & b SH Khan
Dinesh Chandimalc (sub Ehsan Ayaz) b K Phillip11811137.50
c (sub Ehsan Ayaz) b K Phillip
George Baileyc RD Berrington b K Phillip8610133.33
c RD Berrington b K Phillip
Matthew Crossc F du Plessis b JD Neesham340075.00
c F du Plessis b JD Neesham
Scott KuggeleijnNot out10501200.00
Not out
Dillon HeyligerNot out10211500.00
Not out
Extra5 (b 5, w 3, nb 0, lb 2)
Total154/6 (19.4 ov)
Safyaan Sharif20804.00
Kyle Phillip403849.50
Ben Cutting402005.00
James Neesham3.4047112.81
Satsimranjit Dhindsa201809.00
Shadab Khan402115.25
Fall of wickets: Ruvindu Gunasekera - 1.5 ov,   Anton Devcich - 14.1 ov,   Kyle Coetzer - 16.2 ov,   Dinesh Chandimal - 16.5 ov,   Matthew Cross - 17.5 ov,   George Bailey - 18.5 ov,  

Man of the Match

Dillon Heyliger

Match Details

31 July 2019 10:00 PM
CAA Centre, Brampton, Brampton
Montreal Tigers won the toss & elected to field
Arnold Maddela (Canada), Harry Grewal (Canada)
TV Umpires
Match Referee