Durham vs Worcestershire, North Group, NatWest t20 Blast 2021

Completed NatWest t20 Blast
165/5 (20 ov)
152/5 (20 ov)
Durham won by 13 runs
Keaton Jenningsc OB Cox b GLS Scrimshaw4101040.00
c OB Cox b GLS Scrimshaw
Tom Lathamc DKH Mitchell b A Hepburn624072155.00
c DKH Mitchell b A Hepburn
Paul Collingwoodst OB Cox b Mitchell Santner470057.14
st OB Cox b Mitchell Santner
Graham Clarkc RA Whiteley b DKH Mitchell242220109.09
c RA Whiteley b DKH Mitchell
Michael RichardsonNot out493041163.33
Not out
Paul Coughlinrunout (BL D'Oliveira)4400100.00
runout (BL D'Oliveira)
Stuart PoynterNot out890088.88
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 4, nb 4, lb 2)
Total165/5 (20 ov)
Josh Tongue201005.00
George Scrimshaw2020110.00
Mitchell Santner403418.50
Daryl Mitchell402215.50
Brett D'Oliveira403007.50
Alex Hepburn1014114.00
Joe Leach2022011.00
Ed Barnard1011011.00
Fall of wickets: Keaton Jennings - 1.6 ov,   Paul Collingwood - 5.3 ov,   Graham Clark - 10.5 ov,   Tom Latham - 14.5 ov,   Paul Coughlin - 16.4 ov,  
Ben Coxc Tom Latham b KK Jennings342631130.76
c Tom Latham b KK Jennings
Joe Clarkec PD Collingwood b BJ McCarthy161530106.66
c PD Collingwood b BJ McCarthy
Mitchell Santnerc G Clark b RD Pringle282701103.70
c G Clark b RD Pringle
Brett D'Oliveirab KK Jennings10130076.92
b KK Jennings
Ross Whiteleyc WJ Weighell b BJ McCarthy6110054.54
c WJ Weighell b BJ McCarthy
Daryl MitchellNot out121200100.00
Not out
Ed BarnardNot out341841188.88
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 5, nb 4, lb 2)
Total152/5 (20 ov)
James Weighell3033011.00
Usman Arshad301304.33
Barry McCarthy403228.00
Paul Collingwood2022011.00
Ryan Pringle402817.00
Keaton Jennings402125.25
Fall of wickets: Joe Clarke - 3.5 ov,   Ben Cox - 10.4 ov,   Mitchell Santner - 11.4 ov,   Brett D'Oliveira - 14.4 ov,   Ross Whiteley - 15.5 ov,  

Man of the Match

Tom Latham

Match Details

11 August 2017 11:00 PM
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Chester-le-Street
Durham won the toss & elected to bat
Paul Pollard (England), Rob Bailey (England)
TV Umpires
Match Referee