Dhanbad Dynamos vs Singhbum Strickers, Match 21, Jharkhand T20 League 2022

Completed Jharkhand T20 League
Dhanbad Dynamos
132/5 (19 ov)
Singhbum Strickers
128/4 (20 ov)
Dhanbad Dynamos won by 5 wickets
Wilfred Bengrunout (Shubham Kumar Singh / Vijay Jena)42543177.77
runout (Shubham Kumar Singh / Vijay Jena)
Sharandeep Singhb Abhishek Yadav40443290.90
b Abhishek Yadav
Sumit Kumarc Abhishek Yadav b Vikas Kumar191231158.33
c Abhishek Yadav b Vikas Kumar
Bal Krishnarunout (Sahil Raj / Vijay Jena)8810100.00
runout (Sahil Raj / Vijay Jena)
Kumar SurajNot out320066.66
Not out
Roushan NiralaNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra17 (b 17, w 10, nb 1, lb 1)
Total128/4 (20 ov)
Shubham Kumar Singh402606.50
Jai Prakash Yadav402706.75
Vikas Kumar411614.00
Abhishek Yadav402817.00
Sahil Raj402506.25
Fall of wickets: Sharandeep Singh - 14.4 ov,   Sumit Kumar - 17.3 ov,   Wilfred Beng - 18.6 ov,   Bal Krishna - 19.4 ov,  
Nazim Siddiquib Bal Krishna433053143.33
b Bal Krishna
Vishal Singhc Roushan Nirala b Shiva Singh424241100.00
c Roushan Nirala b Shiva Singh
Vijay Jenac Aaryamaan Lala b Ajay Yadav150020.00
c Aaryamaan Lala b Ajay Yadav
Satya Setuc Pratik Bhakat b Ajay Yadav370042.86
c Pratik Bhakat b Ajay Yadav
Sahil Rajb Bal Krishna590055.56
b Bal Krishna
Kaushal SinghNot out342122161.90
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 2, nb 0, lb 2)
Total132/5 (19 ov)
Ajay Yadav412626.50
Aaryamaan Lala401604.00
Bal Krishna4041210.25
Shiva Singh402716.75
Vinayak Vikram302006.67
Fall of wickets: Nazim Siddiqui - 6.4 ov,   Vijay Jena - 7.4 ov,   Satya Setu - 9.3 ov,   Sahil Raj - 12.3 ov,   Vishal Singh - 17.5 ov,  

Match Details

25 September 2020 09:30 AM
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Ranchi
Dhanbad Dynamos won the toss & elected to field
TV Umpires
Match Referee