Dhanbad Dynamos vs Singhbum Strickers, Match 5, Jharkhand T20 League 2022

Completed Jharkhand T20 League
Dhanbad Dynamos
116/9 (20 ov)
Singhbum Strickers
118/2 (18.2 ov)
Singhbum Strickers won by 8 wickets
Nazim Siddiquic Shiva Singh b Aaryamaan Lala171511113.33
c Shiva Singh b Aaryamaan Lala
Vishal Singhc Sumit Kumar b Aaryamaan Lala05000.00
c Sumit Kumar b Aaryamaan Lala
Shahib Rizvib Shiva Singh10130176.92
b Shiva Singh
Sahil Rajc Wilfred Beng b Shiva Singh15241062.50
c Wilfred Beng b Shiva Singh
Kaushal Singhc Wilfred Beng b Bal Krishna24251196.00
c Wilfred Beng b Bal Krishna
Shubham Singh JrNot out242311104.35
Not out
Vijay Jenac Vinayak Vikram b Aaryamaan Lala8501160.00
c Vinayak Vikram b Aaryamaan Lala
Satya Setuc Kumar Suraj b Bal Krishna3300100.00
c Kumar Suraj b Bal Krishna
Chandan Kumarrunout (Sumit Kumar / Bal Krishna)01000.00
runout (Sumit Kumar / Bal Krishna)
Jai Prakash Yadavc Wilfred Beng b Vinayak Vikram130033.33
c Wilfred Beng b Vinayak Vikram
Abhishek YadavNot out130033.33
Not out
Extra13 (b 13, w 4, nb 0, lb 1)
Total116/9 (20 ov)
Ajay Yadav401503.75
Aaryamaan Lala312036.67
Bal Krishna402927.25
Vinayak Vikram402716.75
Shiva Singh401223.00
Roushan Nirala10404.00
Fall of wickets: Vishal Singh - 1.6 ov,   Nazim Siddiqui - 3.2 ov,   Shahib Rizvi - 8.1 ov,   Sahil Raj - 10.4 ov,   Kaushal Singh - 15.2 ov,   Vijay Jena - 16.5 ov,   Satya Setu - 17.5 ov,   Chandan Kumar - 18.2 ov,   Jai Prakash Yadav - 18.6 ov,  
Wilfred BengNot out35512068.63
Not out
Kumar Karanlbw b Sahil Raj04000.00
lbw b Sahil Raj
Kumar Surajb Kaushal Singh191730111.76
b Kaushal Singh
Sumit KumarNot out543871142.11
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 3, nb 0, lb 3)
Total118/2 (18.2 ov)
Jai Prakash Yadav3.201604.80
Sahil Raj302418.00
Kaushal Singh402917.25
Abhishek Yadav401904.75
Chandan Kumar201407.00
Vishal Singh201306.50
Fall of wickets: Kumar Karan - 1.3 ov,   Kumar Suraj - 5.6 ov,  

Match Details

17 September 2020 09:30 AM
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Ranchi
Singhbum Strickers won the toss & elected to field
TV Umpires
Match Referee