Derbyshire vs Yorkshire, North Group, NatWest t20 Blast 2022

Completed NatWest t20 Blast
165/8 (20 ov)
166/6 (20 ov)
Yorkshire won by 1 run
Adam Lythc MJJ Critchley b A Carter191320146.15
c MJJ Critchley b A Carter
David Willeyc WL Madsen b WJ Durston332812117.85
c WL Madsen b WJ Durston
Alex Leesc HR Hosein b SJ Thakor01000.00
c HR Hosein b SJ Thakor
Kane Williamsonb JD Neesham654562144.44
b JD Neesham
Jack Leaninglbw b MJJ Critchley150020.00
lbw b MJJ Critchley
Will Rhodesc WL Madsen b WJ Durston891088.88
c WL Madsen b WJ Durston
Tim BresnanNot out241421171.42
Not out
Liam PlunkettNot out9510180.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 1, nb 0, lb 6)
Total166/6 (20 ov)
Wes Durston401724.25
Shiv Thakor403418.50
Andy Carter4040110.00
James Neesham4041110.25
Alex Hughes1011011.00
Matt Critchley301715.66
Fall of wickets: Adam Lyth - 4.3 ov,   Alex Lees - 5.1 ov,   David Willey - 10.2 ov,   Jack Leaning - 12.3 ov,   Will Rhodes - 14.2 ov,   Kane Williamson - 18.5 ov,  
Hamish Rutherfordst AJ Hodd b AU Rashid443242137.50
st AJ Hodd b AU Rashid
Wes Durstonlbw b TT Bresnan571071.42
lbw b TT Bresnan
Neil Broomlbw b AU Rashid373031123.33
lbw b AU Rashid
Chesney Hughesc TT Bresnan b DJ Willey352602134.61
c TT Bresnan b DJ Willey
Wayne Madsenst AJ Hodd b AU Rashid13820162.50
st AJ Hodd b AU Rashid
James Neeshamc LE Plunkett b DJ Willey9100090.00
c LE Plunkett b DJ Willey
Shiv Thakorrunout (Azeem Rafiq)3200150.00
runout (Azeem Rafiq)
Alex Hughesc DJ Willey b Azeem Rafiq3300100.00
c DJ Willey b Azeem Rafiq
Matt CritchleyNot out6201300.00
Not out
Harvey HoseinNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra10 (b 10, w 5, nb 0, lb 3)
Total165/8 (20 ov)
David Willey403328.25
Tim Bresnan302819.33
Liam Plunkett3035011.66
Azeem Rafiq402817.00
Adil Rashid402035.00
Will Rhodes201608.00
Fall of wickets: Wes Durston - 1.4 ov,   Hamish Rutherford - 9.5 ov,   Neil Broom - 13.1 ov,   Wayne Madsen - 15.5 ov,   Chesney Hughes - 18.2 ov,   James Neesham - 18.5 ov,   Alex Hughes - 19.2 ov,   Shiv Thakor - 19.5 ov,  

Man of the Match

Adil Rashid

Match Details

10 July 2016 07:00 PM
County Ground, Derby, Derby
Derbyshire won the toss & elected to field
Peter Hartley (England), Nigel Llong (England)
TV Umpires
Match Referee