Derbyshire vs Leicestershire, North Group, Vitality Blast 2022

Completed Vitality Blast
94/10 (18.2 ov)
149/7 (20 ov)
Leics won by 55 runs
Mark Cosgrovec FJ Hudson-Prentice b MJJ Critchley382660146.15
c FJ Hudson-Prentice b MJJ Critchley
Harry Swindellsc BA Godleman b R Rampaul10121083.33
c BA Godleman b R Rampaul
Arron Lilleyc MJJ Critchley b LM Reece161601100.00
c MJJ Critchley b LM Reece
Colin Ackermannc LM Reece b MJJ Critchley282130133.33
c LM Reece b MJJ Critchley
Harry Deardenc LV van Beek b AL Hughes121201100.00
c LV van Beek b AL Hughes
Lewis Hillc JL du Plooy b AL Hughes151410107.14
c JL du Plooy b AL Hughes
Aadil Alic FJ Hudson-Prentice b R Rampaul181501120.00
c FJ Hudson-Prentice b R Rampaul
Callum ParkinsonNot out10420250.00
Not out
Dieter KleinNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra2 (b 2, w 0, nb 0, lb 2)
Total149/7 (20 ov)
Logan van Beek201708.50
Ravi Rampaul403528.75
Fynn Hudson-Prentice20804.00
Alex Hughes403428.50
Luis Reece402817.00
Matt Critchley402526.25
Fall of wickets: Harry Swindells - 3.3 ov,   Arron Lilley - 7.6 ov,   Mark Cosgrove - 10.2 ov,   Harry Dearden - 13.5 ov,   Colin Ackermann - 14.3 ov,   Lewis Hill - 18.4 ov,   Aadil Ali - 19.4 ov,  
Luis Reecec HJ Swindells b D Klein6101060.00
c HJ Swindells b D Klein
Billy Godlemanc CF Parkinson b GT Griffiths230066.66
c CF Parkinson b GT Griffiths
Wayne Madsenc MJ Cosgrove b CN Ackermann6401150.00
c MJ Cosgrove b CN Ackermann
Leus du Plooyc AM Lilley b GT Griffiths05000.00
c AM Lilley b GT Griffiths
Darren Stevensrunout (CN Ackermann)03000.00
runout (CN Ackermann)
Matt Critchleyb CF Parkinson212020105.00
b CF Parkinson
Alex Hughesc AM Lilley b GT Griffiths380037.50
c AM Lilley b GT Griffiths
Fynn Hudson-Prenticec CF Parkinson b CN Ackermann14180177.77
c CF Parkinson b CN Ackermann
Daryn SmitNot out18201090.00
Not out
Logan van Beekc LJ Hill b CN Ackermann5130038.46
c LJ Hill b CN Ackermann
Ravi Rampaulb WS Davis780087.50
b WS Davis
Extra12 (b 12, w 2, nb 4, lb 2)
Total94/10 (18.2 ov)
Callum Parkinson402917.25
Dieter Klein402416.00
Colin Ackermann40932.25
Gavin Griffiths301434.66
Will Davis3.201213.60
Fall of wickets: Luis Reece - 1.4 ov,   Wayne Madsen - 2.2 ov,   Billy Godleman - 3.1 ov,   Leus du Plooy - 3.2 ov,   Darren Stevens - 3.6 ov,   Alex Hughes - 5.5 ov,   Matt Critchley - 10.5 ov,   Fynn Hudson-Prentice - 11.6 ov,   Logan van Beek - 15.1 ov,   Ravi Rampaul - 18.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Colin Ackermann

Match Details

15 August 2019 11:30 PM
County Ground, Derby, Derby
Leicestershire won the toss & elected to bat
Neil Mallender (England), Martin Saggers (England)
TV Umpires
Mike Burns (England, TV)
Match Referee