Central Punjab (Pakistan) vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, 14th Match, National T20 Cup 2022

Completed National T20 Cup
Central Punjab
177/3 (20 ov)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
182/3 (19.4 ov)
Khyber won by 7 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Ahmed Shehzadc FK Zaman b Irfanullah Shah101020100.00
c FK Zaman b Irfanullah Shah
Babar Azamrunout ()835654148.21
runout ()
Kamran Akmallbw b Mohammad Mohsin181421128.57
lbw b Mohammad Mohsin
Umar AkmalNot out533724143.24
Not out
Rizwan HussainNot out9301300.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 2, nb 0, lb 2)
Total177/3 (20 ov)
Khushdil Shah1014014.00
Usman Shinwari403709.25
Irfanullah Shah402215.50
Imran Khan Jnr403909.75
Zohaib Khan201909.50
Mohammad Mohsin403318.25
Musadiq Ahmed1011011.00
Fall of wickets: Kamran Akmal - ov,  
Sahibzada Farhanc Umar Akmal b Naseem Shah171530113.33
c Umar Akmal b Naseem Shah
Fakhar ZamanNot out825472151.85
Not out
Mohammad Rizwanlbw b Zafar Gohar230066.66
lbw b Zafar Gohar
Iftikhar Ahmedc Kamran Akmal b Usman Qadir19201095.00
c Kamran Akmal b Usman Qadir
Khushdil ShahNot out462633176.92
Not out
Extra16 (b 16, w 15, nb 0, lb 1)
Total182/3 (19.4 ov)
Waqas Maqsood403308.25
Faheem Ashraf3.4049013.36
Zafar Gohar403418.50
Naseem Shah403017.50
Usman Qadir403518.75
Fall of wickets: Iftikhar Ahmed - ov,  

Man of the Match

Khushdil Shah

Match Details

22 October 2019 02:00 PM
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad, Faisalabad
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa won the toss & elected to field
Tariq Rasheed (Pakistan), Zameer Haider (Pakistan)
TV Umpires
Mohammad Asif (Pakistan, TV)
Match Referee
Mohammed Anees (Pakistan)