Central Districts vs Otago, 14th Match, Super Smash 2022

Completed Super Smash
Central Districts
208/7 (20 ov)
154/8 (20 ov)
Central D won by 54 runs
George Workerc OB Cox b JA Duffy181321138.46
c OB Cox b JA Duffy
Will Youngc S Hicks b BA Raine432833153.57
c S Hicks b BA Raine
Dean Foxcroftb BA Raine564162136.58
b BA Raine
Tom Brucec AK Kitchen b NG Smith472452195.83
c AK Kitchen b NG Smith
Josh Clarksonc BA Raine b NG Smith27723385.71
c BA Raine b NG Smith
Dane Cleaverb NG Smith01000.00
b NG Smith
Kieran Noema-Barnettc AK Kitchen b JA Duffy01000.00
c AK Kitchen b JA Duffy
Willem LudickNot out340075.00
Not out
Ben WheelerNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra14 (b 14, w 5, nb 0, lb 4)
Total208/7 (20 ov)
Jack Hunter3034011.33
Anaru Kitchen1011011.00
Ben Raine4046211.50
Jacob Duffy402426.00
Nathan Smith403037.50
Michael Rippon4054013.50
Fall of wickets: George Worker - 4.1 ov,   Will Young - 9.6 ov,   Dean Foxcroft - 17.2 ov,   Tom Bruce - 18.3 ov,   Josh Clarkson - 18.5 ov,   Dane Cleaver - 18.6 ov,   Kieran Noema-Barnett - 19.1 ov,  
Hamish Rutherfordc WA Young b D Foxcroft18230178.26
c WA Young b D Foxcroft
Shawn Hicksc WC Ludick b BM Wheeler201431142.85
c WC Ludick b BM Wheeler
Anaru Kitchenc TC Bruce b BM Wheeler02000.00
c TC Bruce b BM Wheeler
Nathan Smithc AY Patel b BM Tickner140025.00
c AY Patel b BM Tickner
Ben Rainec D Cleaver b BM Tickner141220116.66
c D Cleaver b BM Tickner
Josh Finniec BM Tickner b AY Patel891088.88
c BM Tickner b AY Patel
Ben Coxc & b BM Wheeler191211158.33
c & b BM Wheeler
Michael Ripponc JA Clarkson b BM Wheeler281820155.55
c JA Clarkson b BM Wheeler
Brad WilsonNot out322141152.38
Not out
Jacob DuffyNot out10610166.66
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 1, nb 1, lb 2)
Total154/8 (20 ov)
Ajaz Patel402917.25
Dean Foxcroft403919.75
Ben Wheeler402646.50
Blair Tickner402125.25
Willem Ludick403709.25
Fall of wickets: Shawn Hicks - 4.2 ov,   Anaru Kitchen - 4.4 ov,   Nathan Smith - 5.5 ov,   Hamish Rutherford - 8.1 ov,   Ben Raine - 9.6 ov,   Josh Finnie - 10.5 ov,   Ben Cox - 13.1 ov,   Michael Rippon - 18.3 ov,  

Match Details

10 January 2019 11:40 AM
McLean Park, Napier, Napier
Otago won the toss & elected to field
Billy Bowden (New Zealand), Tony Gillies (New Zealand)
TV Umpires
Ashley Mehrotra (New Zealand, TV)
Match Referee
RE Hayward (New Zealand)