Central Districts vs Northern Districts, 1st Match, Super Smash 2022

Completed Super Smash
Central Districts
221/5 (20 ov)
Northern Districts
101/10 (13.5 ov)
Central D won by 120 runs
George Workerb MJ Fisher422053210.00
b MJ Fisher
Dane Cleaverc JF Carter b IS Sodhi393251121.87
c JF Carter b IS Sodhi
Christian Leopardc SC Kuggeleijn b IS Sodhi13901144.44
c SC Kuggeleijn b IS Sodhi
Tom Brucec & b AP Devcich382113180.95
c & b AP Devcich
Kieran Noema-Barnettrunout (A Verma)472506188.00
runout (A Verma)
Josh ClarksonNot out311313238.46
Not out
Willem LudickNot out2100200.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 4, nb 1, lb 4)
Total221/5 (20 ov)
Anton Devcich302418.00
Scott Kuggeleijn4060015.00
Matthew Fisher4046111.50
Anurag Verma403909.75
Ish Sodhi402726.75
Daryl Mitchell1021021.00
Fall of wickets: George Worker - 5.5 ov,   Christian Leopard - 8.5 ov,   Dane Cleaver - 10.2 ov,   Tom Bruce - 16.1 ov,   Kieran Noema-Barnett - 19.3 ov,  
Dean Brownliec GH Worker b SHA Rance9820112.50
c GH Worker b SHA Rance
Anton Devcichc CK Leopard b RJ Watson352351152.17
c CK Leopard b RJ Watson
Joe Carterst D Cleaver b AY Patel260033.33
st D Cleaver b AY Patel
Brett Hamptonb AY Patel451080.00
b AY Patel
Daryl Mitchellrunout (GH Worker)131110118.18
runout (GH Worker)
Daniel Flynnc SHA Rance b K Noema-Barnett7501140.00
c SHA Rance b K Noema-Barnett
Peter Bocockb BM Wheeler13620216.66
b BM Wheeler
Scott Kuggeleijnst D Cleaver b K Noema-Barnett7101070.00
st D Cleaver b K Noema-Barnett
Ish Sodhic JA Clarkson b AY Patel5500100.00
c JA Clarkson b AY Patel
Anurag Vermac SHA Rance b K Noema-Barnett120050.00
c SHA Rance b K Noema-Barnett
Matthew FisherNot out130033.33
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 2, nb 1, lb 1)
Total101/10 (13.5 ov)
Seth Rance201015.00
Ben Wheeler3030110.00
Willem Ludick10404.00
Ajaz Patel3.502135.47
Ryan Watson2025112.50
Kieran Noema-Barnett201035.00
Fall of wickets: Dean Brownlie - 2.5 ov,   Joe Carter - 4.2 ov,   Brett Hampton - 6.4 ov,   Anton Devcich - 7.5 ov,   Daniel Flynn - 8.4 ov,   Peter Bocock - 10.2 ov,   Daryl Mitchell - 11.1 ov,   Scott Kuggeleijn - 12.3 ov,   Anurag Verma - 12.6 ov,   Ish Sodhi - 13.5 ov,  

Match Details

13 December 2019 11:40 AM
McLean Park, Napier, Napier
Central Districts won the toss & elected to bat
Chris Brown (New Zealand), Wayne Knights (New Zealand)
TV Umpires
Shaun Haig (New Zealand, TV)
Match Referee
Gary Baxter (New Zealand)