Central Districts vs Northern Districts, , Super Smash 2022

Cancelled Super Smash
Central Districts
Northern Districts
No result
Dean Brownlierunout (MO Kain / WA Young)433132138.70
runout (MO Kain / WA Young)
Joe Carterc D Cleaver b SHA Rance3300100.00
c D Cleaver b SHA Rance
Nathan Reardonc TC Bruce b SHA Rance02000.00
c TC Bruce b SHA Rance
Corey Andersonc WA Young b MO Kain13142092.85
c WA Young b MO Kain
Daryl Mitchellb SHA Rance34370291.89
b SHA Rance
Tim Seifertb BM Wheeler11151073.33
b BM Wheeler
Scott KuggeleijnNot out241911126.31
Not out
Jono BoultNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 8, w 6, nb 2, lb 0)
Total137/6 (20 ov)
Ben Wheeler403117.75
Seth Rance403037.50
Ryan McCone302809.33
Doug Bracewell20804.00
Marty Kain302217.33
George Worker401804.50
Fall of wickets: Joe Carter - 1.2 ov,   Nathan Reardon - 1.4 ov,   Corey Anderson - 6.4 ov,   Dean Brownlie - 8.6 ov,   Tim Seifert - 12.6 ov,   Daryl Mitchell - 19.3 ov,  

Match Details

10 December 2016 11:40 AM
Yarrow Stadium, New Plymouth, New Plymouth
Central Districts won the toss & elected to field
Chris Brown (New Zealand), Shaun Haig (New Zealand)
TV Umpires
Wayne Knights (New Zealand, TV)
Match Referee