Catalunya Cricket Club vs St. Petersburg Lions, 2nd Match, European T10 Cricket League 2022

Completed European T10 Cricket League
128/5 (10 ov)
62/7 (10 ov)
Catalunya won by 66 runs
Yasir Alib Lalit Lalit01000.00
b Lalit Lalit
Khurram Shahzadb Lalit Lalit02000.00
b Lalit Lalit
Muhammad Khanb Vijay Gautam311942163.16
b Vijay Gautam
Muhammad Mughalc Akashdeep Singh b Vijay Gautam762727281.48
c Akashdeep Singh b Vijay Gautam
Saqib Latifb Vijay Gautam01000.00
b Vijay Gautam
Nisar AhmedNot out17823212.5
Not out
Rauf ZamanNot out2200100.00
Not out
Extra2 (b 2, w 0, nb 0, lb 2)
Total128/5 (10 ov)
Lalit Lalit201628.00
Rinku Singh2023011.50
Aman Saxena10505.00
Gaurav Bhati2047023.50
Akashdeep Singh1023023.00
Vijay Gautam201236.00
Fall of wickets: Yasir Ali - 0.1 ov,   Khurram Shahzad - 0.5 ov,   Muhammad Khan - 6.5 ov,   Saqib Latif - 6.6 ov,   Muhammad Mughal - 8.6 ov,  
Rinku Singhc R Zaman b S Sherazi242021120.00
c R Zaman b S Sherazi
Aman Saxenac Yasir Ali b Khurram Shahzad8800100.00
c Yasir Ali b Khurram Shahzad
Vijay Gautamc M Mughal b S Sherazi15802187.50
c M Mughal b S Sherazi
Lalit Lalitc R Zaman b Khurram Shahzad360050.00
c R Zaman b Khurram Shahzad
Gaurav Bhatic Ali Azam b S Sherazi01000.00
c Ali Azam b S Sherazi
Anil Singhlbw b Khurram Shahzad120050.00
lbw b Khurram Shahzad
Akashdeep SinghNot out590055.60
Not out
Hrishiraj Talukdarb M Mughal250040.00
b M Mughal
Radzhinder SinghNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 3, nb 0, lb 0)
Total62/7 (10 ov)
Yasir Ali2021010.50
Asim Javed10707.00
Khurram Shahzad20633.00
Syed Sherazi20532.50
Ali Azam1016016.00
Nadim Hussain Naureen10202.00
Muhammad Mughal10515.00
Fall of wickets: Aman Saxena - 3.5 ov,   Rinku Singh - 4.5 ov,   Vijay Gautam - 6.2 ov,   Gaurav Bhati - 6.4 ov,   Lalit Lalit - 7.1 ov,   Anil Singh - 7.6 ov,   Hrishiraj Talukdar - 9.4 ov,  

Match Details

29 July 2019 02:30 PM
Catalunya won the toss & elected to bat
TV Umpires
Match Referee