Cape Cobras vs Warriors, 7th Match, CSA T20 Challenge 2022

Completed CSA T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras
152/3 (15.5 ov)
151/8 (20 ov)
Cape Cobras won by 7 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)
Gihahn Cloetest K Verreynne b A Mgijima282350121.73
st K Verreynne b A Mgijima
Matthew Breetzkec D Paterson b RK Kleinveldt12920133.33
c D Paterson b RK Kleinveldt
JJ Smutsb T Bokako790077.77
b T Bokako
Marco Maraisc GF Linde b A Mgijima350060.00
c GF Linde b A Mgijima
Sinethemba Qeshilec D Paterson b VD Philander18201090.00
c D Paterson b VD Philander
Lesiba Ngoepelbw b A Mgijima14920155.55
lbw b A Mgijima
Thomas Kaberc DG Bedingham b RK Kleinveldt151020150.00
c DG Bedingham b RK Kleinveldt
Andrew Birchc T Bokako b D Paterson4410100.00
c T Bokako b D Paterson
Jade de KlerkNot out181820100.00
Not out
Sisanda MagalaNot out251512166.66
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 5, nb 2, lb 0)
Total151/8 (20 ov)
Rory Kleinveldt402726.75
Vernon Philander402516.25
Dane Paterson3034111.33
Tladi Bokako301916.33
George Linde403208.00
Aviwe Mgijima201437.00
Fall of wickets: Matthew Breetzke - 2.3 ov,   JJ Smuts - 5.5 ov,   Marco Marais - 7.2 ov,   Gihahn Cloete - 7.3 ov,   Lesiba Ngoepe - 11.3 ov,   Sinethemba Qeshile - 12.6 ov,   Andrew Birch - 13.4 ov,   Thomas Kaber - 16.3 ov,  
Hashim Amlac S Qeshile b TP Kaber7120058.33
c S Qeshile b TP Kaber
Janneman MalanNot out10357121180.70
Not out
David Bedinghamc L Sipamla b J de Klerk262011130.00
c L Sipamla b J de Klerk
George Lindec L Sipamla b SSB Magala9401225.00
c L Sipamla b SSB Magala
Vernon PhilanderNot out3200150.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 2, nb 0, lb 2)
Total152/3 (15.5 ov)
JJ Smuts302107.00
Andrew Birch1.5021011.45
Sisanda Magala302518.33
Lutho Sipamla3043014.33
Thomas Kaber201919.50
Jade de Klerk302117.00
Fall of wickets: Hashim Amla - 6.2 ov,   David Bedingham - 11.5 ov,   George Linde - 14.4 ov,  

Match Details

12 April 2019 09:30 PM
Boland Park, Paarl, Paarl
Cape Cobras won the toss & elected to field
Arno Jacobs (South Africa), Adrian Holdstock (South Africa)
TV Umpires
Murray Brown (South Africa, TV)
Match Referee
Shaid Wadvalla (South Africa)