Cape Cobras vs Dolphins, 14th Match, Momentum One Day Cup 2022

Completed Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras
157/10 (42.3 ov)
183/8 (50 ov)
Dolphins won by 26 runs
Sarel Erweec Zubayr Hamza b A Mnyaka15292051.72
c Zubayr Hamza b A Mnyaka
Grant Roelofsenc K Verreynne b T Ntini40613165.57
c K Verreynne b T Ntini
Vaughn van Jaarsveldrunout (Zubayr Hamza)7230030.43
runout (Zubayr Hamza)
Senuran Muthusamyc K Verreynne b GF Linde6110054.54
c K Verreynne b GF Linde
Khaya Zondoc K Verreynne b RK Kleinveldt21442047.72
c K Verreynne b RK Kleinveldt
Sibonelo Makhanyac K Verreynne b D Paterson270028.57
c K Verreynne b D Paterson
Robbie Frylinckst K Verreynne b GF Linde03000.00
st K Verreynne b GF Linde
Keshav MaharajNot out50773064.93
Not out
Prenelan Subrayenrunout (K Verreynne)28422066.66
runout (K Verreynne)
Daryn DupavillonNot out3300100.00
Not out
Extra11 (b 11, w 9, nb 0, lb 1)
Total183/8 (50 ov)
Dane Paterson1005415.40
Rory Kleinveldt1022012.00
Akhona Mnyaka1004314.30
Thando Ntini1004014.00
George Linde1012422.40
Fall of wickets: Sarel Erwee - 10.1 ov,   Vaughn van Jaarsveld - 17.4 ov,   Grant Roelofsen - 19.3 ov,   Senuran Muthusamy - 22.4 ov,   Sibonelo Makhanya - 25.4 ov,   Robbie Frylinck - 26.3 ov,   Khaya Zondo - 31.5 ov,   Prenelan Subrayen - 48.1 ov,  
Janneman Malanc SJ Erwee b KA Maharaj23392058.97
c SJ Erwee b KA Maharaj
Pieter Malanlbw b KA Maharaj14252056.00
lbw b KA Maharaj
Zubayr Hamzac G Roelofsen b O Cele461066.66
c G Roelofsen b O Cele
Jonathan Birdc K Zondo b KA Maharaj3110027.27
c K Zondo b KA Maharaj
Kyle Verreynnec K Zondo b KA Maharaj25361069.44
c K Zondo b KA Maharaj
George Lindest G Roelofsen b P Subrayen2150013.33
st G Roelofsen b P Subrayen
Aviwe MgijimaNot out69865180.23
Not out
Rory Kleinveldtc G Roelofsen b DM Dupavillon290022.22
c G Roelofsen b DM Dupavillon
Thando Ntinic G Roelofsen b DM Dupavillon01000.00
c G Roelofsen b DM Dupavillon
Dane Patersonc R Frylinck b S Muthusamy5100050.00
c R Frylinck b S Muthusamy
Akhona Mnyakab DM Dupavillon5171029.41
b DM Dupavillon
Extra5 (b 5, w 4, nb 0, lb 1)
Total157/10 (42.3 ov)
Robbie Frylinck803103.87
Daryn Dupavillon7.303935.20
Keshav Maharaj1012442.40
Okuhle Cele702713.85
Prenelan Subrayen401213.00
Senuran Muthusamy602313.83
Fall of wickets: Pieter Malan - 9.1 ov,   Zubayr Hamza - 10.2 ov,   Janneman Malan - 13.2 ov,   Jonathan Bird - 13.3 ov,   George Linde - 18.1 ov,   Kyle Verreynne - 29.3 ov,   Rory Kleinveldt - 32.3 ov,   Thando Ntini - 32.5 ov,   Dane Paterson - 35.4 ov,   Akhona Mnyaka - 42.3 ov,  

Man of the Match

Keshav Maharaj

Match Details

19 February 2020 05:00 PM
Newlands, Cape Town, Cape Town
Dolphins won the toss & elected to bat
Lubabalo Gcuma (South Africa), Thomas Mokorosi (South Africa)
TV Umpires
Abdoellah Steenkamp (South Africa, TV)
Match Referee
Gerrie Pienaar (South Africa)