Canterbury vs Northern Districts, 16th Match, Super Smash 2022

Completed Super Smash
152/4 (18.5 ov)
Northern Districts
150/7 (20 ov)
Canterbury won by 6 wickets
Jeet Ravalc WSA Williams b DKH Mitchell705562127.27
c WSA Williams b DKH Mitchell
Tim Seifertc DKH Mitchell b MJ Henry140025.00
c DKH Mitchell b MJ Henry
Anton Devcichst CD Fletcher b CE McConchie352241159.09
st CD Fletcher b CE McConchie
Joe Carterc WSA Williams b TD Astle240050.00
c WSA Williams b TD Astle
Brett Hamptonc LJ Carter b TD Astle7120058.33
c LJ Carter b TD Astle
Mitchell Santnerc EJ Nuttall b WSA Williams231911121.05
c EJ Nuttall b WSA Williams
Peter Bocockc TD Astle b DKH Mitchell230066.66
c TD Astle b DKH Mitchell
Scott KuggeleijnNot out2200100.00
Not out
Anurag VermaNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 1, nb 2, lb 1)
Total150/7 (20 ov)
Ed Nuttall10808.00
Matt Henry403318.25
Cole McConchie402917.25
Daryl Mitchell403027.50
Will Williams3034111.33
Todd Astle401223.00
Fall of wickets: Tim Seifert - 1.4 ov,   Anton Devcich - 7.1 ov,   Joe Carter - 8.3 ov,   Brett Hampton - 12.2 ov,   Mitchell Santner - 18.4 ov,   Jeet Raval - 19.1 ov,   Peter Bocock - 19.4 ov,  
Chad Bowesc JF Carter b Frederick Walker02000.00
c JF Carter b Frederick Walker
Ken McClurec AP Devcich b SC Kuggeleijn8610133.33
c AP Devcich b SC Kuggeleijn
Jack Boylec BR Hampton b Frederick Walker380037.50
c BR Hampton b Frederick Walker
Daryl Mitchellc BR Hampton b Frederick Walker694721146.80
c BR Hampton b Frederick Walker
Cole McConchieNot out564841116.66
Not out
Leo CarterNot out4210200.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 12, nb 0, lb 0)
Total152/4 (18.5 ov)
Frederick Walker3.502035.21
Anurag Verma302709.00
Scott Kuggeleijn403518.75
Mitchell Santner403809.50
Joe Walker201005.00
Brett Hampton2022011.00
Fall of wickets: Chad Bowes - 0.2 ov,   Jack Boyle - 2.2 ov,   Ken McClure - 3.1 ov,   Daryl Mitchell - 18.3 ov,  

Match Details

15 January 2021 07:50 AM
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, Christchurch
Northern Districts won the toss & elected to bat
John Bromley (New Zealand), Tim Parlane (New Zealand)
TV Umpires
Ashley Mehrotra (New Zealand, TV)
Match Referee
Richard Hayward (New Zealand)