Canterbury vs Northern Districts, , Super Smash 2022

Completed Super Smash
161/7 (20 ov)
Northern Districts
152/7 (20 ov)
Canterbury won by 9 runs
Tom Lathamc ZN Gibson b DJ Mitchell825772143.85
c ZN Gibson b DJ Mitchell
Cam Fletcherc ZN Gibson b SC Kuggeleijn140025.00
c ZN Gibson b SC Kuggeleijn
Henry Nichollsc DG Brownlie b ZN Gibson9620150.00
c DG Brownlie b ZN Gibson
Peter Fultonc DG Brownlie b JJ Boult363113116.12
c DG Brownlie b JJ Boult
Andrew Ellisb NP Winter670085.71
b NP Winter
Tim Johnstonc SC Kuggeleijn b NP Winter121000120.00
c SC Kuggeleijn b NP Winter
Logan van Beekrunout (TL Seifert / RM Hira)120050.00
runout (TL Seifert / RM Hira)
Cole McConchieNot out5310166.66
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 5, nb 0, lb 3)
Total161/7 (20 ov)
Ronnie Hira302709.00
Nick Winter403027.50
Scott Kuggeleijn403117.75
Zak Gibson301816.00
Jono Boult403619.00
Daryl Mitchell201517.50
Fall of wickets: Cam Fletcher - 2.2 ov,   Henry Nicholls - 3.3 ov,   Peter Fulton - 13.3 ov,   Andrew Ellis - 16.2 ov,   Tim Johnston - 18.6 ov,   Tom Latham - 19.1 ov,   Logan van Beek - 19.6 ov,  
BJ Watlingc EJ Nuttall b TG Johnston373330112.12
c EJ Nuttall b TG Johnston
Dean Brownliec TG Johnston b KA Jamieson681075.00
c TG Johnston b KA Jamieson
Nathan Reardonc AM Ellis b EJ Nuttall02000.00
c AM Ellis b EJ Nuttall
Tim Seifertst CD Fletcher b TG Johnston272520108.00
st CD Fletcher b TG Johnston
Nick Kellyc EJ Nuttall b TD Astle240050.00
c EJ Nuttall b TD Astle
Daryl Mitchellc AM Ellis b KA Jamieson332330143.47
c AM Ellis b KA Jamieson
Scott KuggeleijnNot out382122180.95
Not out
Ronnie Hirab AM Ellis7401175.00
b AM Ellis
Extra2 (b 2, w 2, nb 0, lb 0)
Total152/7 (20 ov)
Cole McConchie20703.50
Ed Nuttall302518.33
Kyle Jamieson302026.66
Andrew Ellis302819.33
Tim Johnston403228.00
Todd Astle402817.00
Logan van Beek1012012.00
Fall of wickets: Dean Brownlie - 2.2 ov,   Nathan Reardon - 3.3 ov,   Tim Seifert - 10.4 ov,   Nick Kelly - 11.3 ov,   BJ Watling - 12.2 ov,   Daryl Mitchell - 18.3 ov,   Ronnie Hira - 19.6 ov,  

Match Details

02 January 2017 08:30 AM
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, Christchurch
Canterbury won the toss & elected to bat
Billy Bowden (New Zealand), Tim Parlane (New Zealand)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Gary Baxter (New Zealand)