Canterbury vs Auckland, , Super Smash 2021

Completed Super Smash
133/6 (20 ov)
134/4 (19 ov)
Auckland won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Tom Lathamrunout (TS Nethula / SM Solia)222121104.76
runout (TS Nethula / SM Solia)
Cam Fletcherc TS Nethula b MS Chapman43443097.72
c TS Nethula b MS Chapman
Chad Bowesc RJ Nicol b MS Chapman8800100.00
c RJ Nicol b MS Chapman
Peter Fultonc & b MS Chapman670085.71
c & b MS Chapman
Henry NichollsNot out392731144.44
Not out
Andrew Ellisc BJ Horne b TS Nethula160016.66
c BJ Horne b TS Nethula
Tim Johnstonrunout (GD Phillips / DJ Grobbelaar)6600100.00
runout (GD Phillips / DJ Grobbelaar)
Todd AstleNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 5, nb 1, lb 1)
Total133/6 (20 ov)
Rob Nicol402205.50
Tymal Mills402506.25
Mitchell McClenaghan301404.66
Donovan Grobbelaar1017017.00
Tarun Nethula403218.00
Mark Chapman402235.50
Fall of wickets: Tom Latham - 8.2 ov,   Chad Bowes - 10.3 ov,   Peter Fulton - 12.1 ov,   Cam Fletcher - 15.2 ov,   Andrew Ellis - 16.6 ov,   Tim Johnston - 18.6 ov,  
Rob Nicolc & b AM Ellis161520106.66
c & b AM Ellis
Glenn Phillipsc AM Ellis b EJ Nuttall505012100.00
c AM Ellis b EJ Nuttall
Jeet Ravalb JTA Benton443560125.71
b JTA Benton
Mark ChapmanNot out790077.77
Not out
Sean Soliarunout (EJ Nuttall)120050.00
runout (EJ Nuttall)
Ben HorneNot out7310233.33
Not out
Extra9 (b 9, w 5, nb 0, lb 4)
Total134/4 (19 ov)
Ben Hilfenhaus403107.75
Ed Nuttall301615.33
Jeremy Benton402015.00
Andrew Ellis201819.00
Todd Astle402706.75
Tim Johnston201809.00
Fall of wickets: Rob Nicol - 3.2 ov,   Jeet Raval - 16.2 ov,   Glenn Phillips - 17.2 ov,   Sean Solia - 18.2 ov,  

Match Details

11 December 2016 06:40 AM
Hagley Oval, Christchurch, Christchurch
Canterbury won the toss & elected to bat
Billy Bowden (New Zealand), Tim Parlane (New Zealand)
TV Umpires
Tony Gillies (New Zealand, TV)
Match Referee
Gary Baxter (New Zealand)