Brampton Wolves vs Toronto Nationals, 12th Match, Round 1, Global T20 Canada 2019 2022

Completed Global T20 Canada 2019
Brampton Wolves
222/6 (20 ov)
Toronto Nationals
211/7 (20 ov)
Wolves won by 11 runs
Lendl Simmonsc Yuvraj Singh b JOA Gordon191112172.72
c Yuvraj Singh b JOA Gordon
George Munseyc Yuvraj Singh b Moises Henriques663665183.33
c Yuvraj Singh b Moises Henriques
Colin Munroc MJ McClenaghan b Sandeep Lamichhane281641175.00
c MJ McClenaghan b Sandeep Lamichhane
Nitish Kumarc Brendon McCullum b Yuvraj Singh262240118.18
c Brendon McCullum b Yuvraj Singh
Shahid Afridirunout (H Klaasen / Sandeep Lamichhane)8810100.00
runout (H Klaasen / Sandeep Lamichhane)
Babar HayatNot out481825266.66
Not out
Abraash Khanrunout (MJ McClenaghan / Mark Montfort)151011150.00
runout (MJ McClenaghan / Mark Montfort)
Nawab SinghNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 9, nb 1, lb 1)
Total222/6 (20 ov)
Mitchell McClenaghan403809.50
Jeremy Gordon4064116.00
Sandeep Lamichhane4044111.00
Moises Henriques2021110.50
Salman Nazar302006.66
Mark Montfort1019019.00
Yuvraj Singh201417.00
Fall of wickets: Lendl Simmons - 3.2 ov,   Colin Munro - 7.4 ov,   George Munsey - 12.2 ov,   Nitish Kumar - 14.6 ov,   Shahid Afridi - 15.6 ov,   Abraash Khan - 19.5 ov,  
Rodrigo Thomasc HG Munsey b C Pervez281532186.66
c HG Munsey b C Pervez
Brendon McCullumb Abraash Khan362214163.63
b Abraash Khan
Moises Henriquesc Nitish Kumar b Shahid Afridi781087.50
c Nitish Kumar b Shahid Afridi
Yuvraj Singhc HG Munsey b Nawab Singh512235231.81
c HG Munsey b Nawab Singh
Heinrich Klaasenc Nitish Kumar b IS Sodhi352632134.61
c Nitish Kumar b IS Sodhi
Ravinderpal Singhc IS Sodhi b Nawab Singh16902177.77
c IS Sodhi b Nawab Singh
Mark Montfortb W Riaz03000.00
b W Riaz
Mitchell McClenaghanNot out191330146.15
Not out
Salman NazarNot out7410175.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 6, nb 2, lb 4)
Total211/7 (20 ov)
Nitish Kumar10707.00
Cecil Pervez302518.33
Nawab Singh3041213.66
Wahab Riaz4051112.75
Ish Sodhi3033111.00
Abraash Khan2021110.50
Shahid Afridi402917.25
Fall of wickets: Rodrigo Thomas - 3.6 ov,   Brendon McCullum - 6.6 ov,   Moises Henriques - 7.1 ov,   Heinrich Klaasen - 14.3 ov,   Yuvraj Singh - 15.3 ov,   Mark Montfort - 16.4 ov,   Ravinderpal Singh - 17.4 ov,  

Man of the Match

George Munsey

Match Details

03 August 2019 10:00 PM
CAA Centre, Brampton, Brampton
Toronto Nationals won the toss & elected to field
Verdayne Smith (West Indies), Bijal Patel (Canada)
TV Umpires
Match Referee