Boland vs KwaZulu-Natal, Pool D, Africa T20 Cup 2022

Completed Africa T20 Cup
144/6 (19.4 ov)
143/6 (20 ov)
Boland won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Bruce Kerrlbw b LB Williams290022.22
lbw b LB Williams
Cameron Delportc FD Adams b JL Ontong452931155.17
c FD Adams b JL Ontong
Senuran Muthusamyc KD Petersen b JG Dill480050.00
c KD Petersen b JG Dill
Sibonelo Makhanyab LB Williams403540114.28
b LB Williams
Keshav Maharajc JL Ontong b KI Simmonds8100080.00
c JL Ontong b KI Simmonds
Robbie Frylinckc S van Zyl b FD Adams151201125.00
c S van Zyl b FD Adams
Jason OakesNot out480050.00
Not out
Rabian EngelbrechtNot out171020170.00
Not out
Extra8 (b 8, w 4, nb 1, lb 3)
Total143/6 (20 ov)
Niel Botha3.002207.33
Lizaad Williams4.002025.00
Justin Dill4.003418.50
Ferisco Adams3.002418.00
Kyle Simmonds4.002416.00
Justin Ontong1.00515.00
Simon Khomari1.0011011.00
Fall of wickets: Bruce Kerr - 3.1 ov,   Senuran Muthusamy - 4.4 ov,   Cameron Delport - 10.3 ov,   Keshav Maharaj - 13.3 ov,   Sibonelo Makhanya - 16.3 ov,   Robbie Frylinck - 17.3 ov,  
Stiaan van Zyllbw b KA Maharaj20241083.33
lbw b KA Maharaj
Simon Khomaric KA Maharaj b R Frylinck781087.50
c KA Maharaj b R Frylinck
Cebo Tshikib S Nhlebela423540120.00
b S Nhlebela
Keegan Petersenlbw b KA Maharaj15220068.18
lbw b KA Maharaj
Kyle Simmondsc CS Delport b S Nhlebela360050.00
c CS Delport b S Nhlebela
Ferisco AdamsNot out301521200.00
Not out
Justin Dillst (JP Oakes)01000.00
st (JP Oakes)
Niel BothaNot out20712285.71
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 4, nb 0, lb 3)
Total144/6 (19.4 ov)
Robbie Frylinck2.401816.75
Rabian Engelbrecht3.0037012.33
Okuhle Cele3.001806.00
Jesse Smit1.0014014.00
Keshav Maharaj4.002135.25
Smangaliso Nhlebela4.002225.50
Senuran Muthusamy2.001105.50
Fall of wickets: Simon Khomari - 2.3 ov,   Stiaan van Zyl - 9.1 ov,   Cebo Tshiki - 12.5 ov,   Kyle Simmonds - 14.5 ov,   Keegan Petersen - 17.1 ov,   Justin Dill - 17.2 ov,  

Match Details

23 September 2016 08:00 PM
Boland Park, Paarl, Paarl
Boland won the toss & elected to field
Brad White (South Africa), Jeff Wolhuter (South Africa)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
Tiffie Barnes (South Africa)