Bhairahawa Gladiators vs Chitwan Tigers, Eliminator, Everest Premier League 2023

Completed Everest Premier League
Bhairahawa Gladiators
142/6 (18.2 ov)
Chitwan Tigers
139/8 (20 ov)
Gladiators won by 4 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Paul Stirlingc Kushal Malla b Mohammad Naveed14721200.00
c Kushal Malla b Mohammad Naveed
Sandeep Sunarc A Bohara b RN ten Doeschate451080.00
c A Bohara b RN ten Doeschate
Prithu Baskotac Sharad Vesawkar b Mohammad Naveed011000.00
c Sharad Vesawkar b Mohammad Naveed
John Simpsonc RN ten Doeschate b B Karki14152093.33
c RN ten Doeschate b B Karki
Dipendra Singh Aireec K Karki b Mohammad Naveed564561124.44
c K Karki b Mohammad Naveed
Bhim Sharkilbw b A Bohara9900100.00
lbw b A Bohara
George Scottc B Karki b A Bohara9141064.28
c B Karki b A Bohara
Kamal Singhc Aarif Sheikh b K Karki131120118.18
c Aarif Sheikh b K Karki
Lalit BhandariNot out4310133.33
Not out
Shahab AlamNot out0000-
Not out
Extra16 (b 16, w 4, nb 0, lb 10)
Total139/8 (20 ov)
Mohammad Naveed402436.00
Ryan ten Doeschate403318.25
Krishna Karki2021110.50
Sharad Vesawkar10505.00
Bhuvan Karki402416.00
Kushal Malla10707.00
Avinash Bohara401323.25
Fall of wickets: Sandeep Sunar - 1.5 ov,   Paul Stirling - 2.1 ov,   Prithu Baskota - 4.3 ov,   John Simpson - 8.6 ov,   Bhim Sharki - 11.4 ov,   George Scott - 15.3 ov,   Dipendra Singh Airee - 18.5 ov,   Kamal Singh - 19.4 ov,  
Pradeep Aireec JA Simpson b KS Airee423860110.52
c JA Simpson b KS Airee
Mohammad Naveedc B Sharki b Lalit Bhandari471057.14
c B Sharki b Lalit Bhandari
Ravi Inder Singhc JA Simpson b KS Airee4310133.33
c JA Simpson b KS Airee
Ryan ten Doeschatec Dipendra Singh Airee b KS Airee02000.00
c Dipendra Singh Airee b KS Airee
Sharad Vesawkarc P Baskota b Dipendra Singh Airee292730107.40
c P Baskota b Dipendra Singh Airee
Aarif Sheikhrunout (P Baskota)6610100.00
runout (P Baskota)
Rohit KumarNot out241421171.42
Not out
Kushal MallaNot out271322207.69
Not out
Extra6 (b 6, w 5, nb 0, lb 1)
Total142/6 (18.2 ov)
Sagar Dhakal402706.75
Lalit Bhandari3.212718.10
Kamal Singh402636.50
George Scott201608.00
Shahab Alam302207.33
Dipendra Singh Airee2023111.50
Fall of wickets: Mohammad Naveed - 1.5 ov,   Ravi Inder Singh - 2.5 ov,   Ryan ten Doeschate - 4.1 ov,   Pradeep Airee - 12.2 ov,   Sharad Vesawkar - 13.4 ov,   Aarif Sheikh - 14.2 ov,  

Man of the Match

Pradeep Airee

Match Details

19 December 2018 12:45 PM
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Kirtipur
Bhairahawa Gladiators won the toss & elected to field
Vinay Kumar (Nepal), Sanjay Gurung (Nepal)
TV Umpires
Ram Yadav (Nepal, TV)
Match Referee
Dipendra Chaudhary (Nepal)