Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 11th Match, Caribbean Premier League 2022

Completed Caribbean Premier League
Barbados Tridents
151/7 (20 ov)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
152/4 (19.3 ov)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 6 wickets
Johnson Charleslbw b JL Jaggesar242440100.00
lbw b JL Jaggesar
Shai Hopec RR Emrit b JL Jaggesar29301296.66
c RR Emrit b JL Jaggesar
Kyle Mayersc Denesh Ramdin b Sohail Tanvir221721129.41
c Denesh Ramdin b Sohail Tanvir
Jason Holderrunout (Sohail Tanvir)230066.66
runout (Sohail Tanvir)
Corey Andersonc Sohail Tanvir b RR Emrit311903163.15
c Sohail Tanvir b RR Emrit
Ashley Nursec Evin Lewis b Alzarri Joseph251712147.05
c Evin Lewis b Alzarri Joseph
Rashid Khanc Alzarri Joseph b I Khan140025.00
c Alzarri Joseph b I Khan
Raymon ReiferNot out561083.33
Not out
Mitchell SantnerNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 8, nb 0, lb 4)
Total151/7 (20 ov)
Sohail Tanvir403919.75
Alzarri Joseph403218.00
Rayad Emrit402315.75
Jon-Russ Jaggesar401724.25
Imran Khan403619.00
Fall of wickets: Johnson Charles - 7.3 ov,   Shai Hope - 9.6 ov,   Kyle Mayers - 12.2 ov,   Jason Holder - 12.5 ov,   Ashley Nurse - 17.4 ov,   Corey Anderson - 18.4 ov,   Rashid Khan - 19.4 ov,  
Chris Lynnlbw b Rashid Khan161121145.45
lbw b Rashid Khan
Evin Lewisc Rashid Khan b Kyle Mayers896029148.33
c Rashid Khan b Kyle Mayers
Joshua Da Silvac Shai Hope b Jason Holder130033.33
c Shai Hope b Jason Holder
Denesh Ramdinc Hayden Walsh b Kyle Mayers20321062.50
c Hayden Walsh b Kyle Mayers
Ben DunkNot out221112200.00
Not out
Sohail TanvirNot out00000.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 2, nb 0, lb 2)
Total152/4 (19.3 ov)
Jason Holder411814.50
Mitchell Santner201809.00
Rashid Khan402416.00
Hayden Walsh2028014.00
Raymon Reifer201708.50
Nyeem Young3.303108.85
Kyle Mayers201427.00
Fall of wickets: Chris Lynn - 4.1 ov,   Joshua Da Silva - 5.2 ov,   Denesh Ramdin - 16.5 ov,   Evin Lewis - 18.3 ov,  

Man of the Match

Evin Lewis

Match Details

25 August 2020 07:30 PM
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad, Port of Spain
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won the toss & elected to field
Zahid Bassarath (West Indies), Gregory Brathwaite (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Nigel Duguid (West Indies, TV)
Match Referee
Michael Ragoonath (West Indies)