Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 22nd Match, Caribbean Premier League 2023

Completed Caribbean Premier League
Barbados Tridents
92/10 (20 ov)
Guyana Amazon Warriors
93/2 (16.4 ov)
Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 8 wickets
Johnson Charlesc Shimron Hetmyer b Kevin Sinclair08000.00
c Shimron Hetmyer b Kevin Sinclair
Justin Greaveslbw b Chris Green01000.00
lbw b Chris Green
Kyle Mayersc Nicholas Pooran b Naveen-ul-Haq10220045.45
c Nicholas Pooran b Naveen-ul-Haq
Jason Holderrunout (Nicholas Pooran / Kissoondath Magram)01000.00
runout (Nicholas Pooran / Kissoondath Magram)
Shai Hopec & b Kevin Sinclair580062.50
c & b Kevin Sinclair
Jonathan Carterrunout (Naveen-ul-Haq / Keemo Paul)5180027.77
runout (Naveen-ul-Haq / Keemo Paul)
Mitchell Santnerrunout (Romario Shepherd / Kevin Sinclair)362712133.33
runout (Romario Shepherd / Kevin Sinclair)
Ashley Nursec Romario Shepherd b Naveen-ul-Haq150020.00
c Romario Shepherd b Naveen-ul-Haq
Raymon Reiferc Nicholas Pooran b Naveen-ul-Haq130033.33
c Nicholas Pooran b Naveen-ul-Haq
Rashid Khanc Kevin Sinclair b Naveen-ul-Haq191502126.66
c Kevin Sinclair b Naveen-ul-Haq
Hayden WalshNot out121210100.00
Not out
Extra3 (b 3, w 2, nb 0, lb 1)
Total92/10 (20 ov)
Chris Green42310.75
Kevin Sinclair401323.25
Imran Tahir301806.00
Kissoondath Magram1012012.00
Romario Shepherd201206.00
Keemo Paul201909.50
Fall of wickets: Justin Greaves - 0.5 ov,   Johnson Charles - 1.4 ov,   Jason Holder - 2.2 ov,   Shai Hope - 3.4 ov,   Jonathan Carter - 9.2 ov,   Kyle Mayers - 9.4 ov,   Ashley Nurse - 11.1 ov,   Raymon Reifer - 11.6 ov,   Rashid Khan - 17.2 ov,   Mitchell Santner - 19.6 ov,  
Brandon KingNot out514942104.08
Not out
Kevin Sinclairb Rashid Khan3110027.27
b Rashid Khan
Shimron Hetmyerb Hayden Walsh9710128.57
b Hayden Walsh
Nicholas PooranNot out18330054.54
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 9, nb 0, lb 2)
Total93/2 (16.4 ov)
Jason Holder412205.50
Mitchell Santner3.402005.45
Rashid Khan402115.25
Hayden Walsh20914.50
Ashley Nurse201206.00
Raymon Reifer10606.00
Fall of wickets: Kevin Sinclair - 4.4 ov,   Shimron Hetmyer - 6.4 ov,  

Man of the Match


Match Details

02 September 2020 03:00 AM
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad, Tarouba
Barbados Tridents won the toss & elected to bat
Nigel Duguid (West Indies), Zahid Bassarath (West Indies)
TV Umpires
Gregory Brathwaite (West Indies, TV)
Match Referee
Michael Ragoonath (West Indies)