Balochistan vs Southern Punjab (Pakistan), 9th Match, National T20 Cup 2021

Completed National T20 Cup
230/4 (20 ov)
Southern Punjab
214/6 (20 ov)
Balochistan won by 16 runs.
Imam ul Haqrunout (Zeeshan Ashraf / Zahid Mahmood)9454104174.07
runout (Zeeshan Ashraf / Zahid Mahmood)
Awais Ziac Zeeshan Ashraf b Rahat Ali10112090.91
c Zeeshan Ashraf b Rahat Ali
Bismillah Khanc Khushdil Shah b Mohammad Irfan392332169.57
c Khushdil Shah b Mohammad Irfan
Haris Sohailc Umar Khan b Hussain Talat532772196.30
c Umar Khan b Hussain Talat
Amad ButtNot out22722314.29
Not out
Kashif BhattiNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra11 (b 11, w 7, nb 3, lb 0)
Total230/4 (20 ov)
Mohammad Irfan403719.25
Rahat Ali4143110.75
Bilawal Bhatti4061015.25
Zahid Mahmood403408.50
Umar Khan2020010.00
Hussain Talat2035117.50
Fall of wickets: Awais Zia - 3.5 ov,   Bismillah Khan - 11.4 ov,   Haris Sohail - 18.3 ov,   Imam ul Haq - 19.4 ov,  
Shan Masoodc Yasir Shah b Akif Javed724293171.43
c Yasir Shah b Akif Javed
Zeeshan Ashrafc Awais Zia b Umar Gul8520160.00
c Awais Zia b Umar Gul
Sohaib Maqsoodc Bismillah Khan b Amad Butt201540133.33
c Bismillah Khan b Amad Butt
Khushdil Shahc IU Haq b Akif Javed723474211.76
c IU Haq b Akif Javed
Hussain Talatc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Akif Javed141120127.27
c Akbar-ur-Rehman b Akif Javed
Umar SiddiqNot out450080.00
Not out
Bilawal Bhattic Imran Butt b Kashif Bhatti14711200.00
c Imran Butt b Kashif Bhatti
Zahid MahmoodNot out6201300.00
Not out
Extra4 (b 4, w 1, nb 1, lb 2)
Total214/6 (20 ov)
Umar Gul4046111.50
Akif Javed403538.75
Yasir Shah403809.50
Amad Butt403418.50
Awais Zia2029014.50
Kashif Bhatti2030115.00
Fall of wickets: Zeeshan Ashraf - 0.6 ov,   Sohaib Maqsood - 5.2 ov,   Shan Masood - 14.1 ov,   Khushdil Shah - 17.2 ov,   Hussain Talat - 17.6 ov,   Bilawal Bhatti - 19.2 ov,  

Match Details

04 October 2020 03:30 PM
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
Balochistan won the toss & elected to bat
Qaiser Waheed (Pakistan), Waleed Yaqub (Pakistan)
TV Umpires
Aftab Gillani (Pakistan, TV)
Match Referee
Iqbal Sheikh (Pakistan)