Balochistan vs Southern Punjab (Pakistan), 9th Match, National T20 Cup 2022

Completed National T20 Cup
145/3 (19.3 ov)
Southern Punjab
144/7 (20 ov)
Balochistan won by 7 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Shan Masoodb Akif Javed02000.00
b Akif Javed
Mohammad Hafeezc Imran Butt b Akif Javed02000.00
c Imran Butt b Akif Javed
Sohaib Maqsoodc IU Haq b Yasir Shah353422102.94
c IU Haq b Yasir Shah
Umar Siddiqb Mohammad Asghar12181066.66
b Mohammad Asghar
Shoaib Maliklbw b Mohammad Asghar02000.00
lbw b Mohammad Asghar
Saif Badarb Amad Butt15200075.00
b Amad Butt
Aamer Yaminb Akif Javed272012135.00
b Akif Javed
Wahab RiazNot out311731182.35
Not out
Bilawal BhattiNot out12511240.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 12, w 9, nb 0, lb 3)
Total144/7 (20 ov)
Akif Javed401634.00
Umar Gul4048012.00
Mohammad Asghar402726.75
Yasir Shah402215.50
Amad Butt402817.00
Fall of wickets: Aamer Yamin - ov,  
Imam ul Haqrunout ()513960130.76
runout ()
Awais Ziac Saif Badar b Zahid Mahmood22243091.66
c Saif Badar b Zahid Mahmood
Bismillah Khanb Zahid Mahmood121210100.00
b Zahid Mahmood
Haris SohailNot out252230113.63
Not out
Imran ButtNot out282140133.33
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 5, nb 1, lb 1)
Total145/3 (19.3 ov)
Mohammad Hafeez302107.00
Mohammad Irfan402105.25
Wahab Riaz403709.25
Bilawal Bhatti3.302808.00
Zahid Mahmood402827.00
Aamer Yamin10909.00
Fall of wickets: Bismillah Khan - ov,  

Man of the Match

Imam ul Haq

Match Details

17 October 2019 02:00 PM
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad, Faisalabad
Balochistan won the toss & elected to field
Mohammad Sajid (Pakistan), Asif Yaqoob (Pakistan)
TV Umpires
Khalid Mahmood (Pakistan, TV)
Match Referee
Nadeem Arshad (Pakistan)