Auckland vs Wellington, 19th Match, Super Smash 2021

Completed Super Smash
123/4 (17.4 ov)
122/10 (18.2 ov)
Auckland won by 6 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)
Devon Conwayc William Somerville b RM Hira332840117.85
c William Somerville b RM Hira
Michael Bracewellc GD Phillips b MJ McClenaghan271441192.85
c GD Phillips b MJ McClenaghan
Adam Hosest GD Phillips b C Munro383530108.57
st GD Phillips b C Munro
James Neeshamc MJ Guptill b C Munro150020.00
c MJ Guptill b C Munro
Tom Blundellb RM Hira450080.00
b RM Hira
Troy Johnsonc William Somerville b C Munro121110109.09
c William Somerville b C Munro
Logan van Beekrunout (MS Chapman)03000.00
runout (MS Chapman)
Ollie Newtonlbw b MJ McClenaghan02000.00
lbw b MJ McClenaghan
Jeetan Patelc & b C Munro120050.00
c & b C Munro
Ben SearsNot out2200100.00
Not out
Hamish Bennettb MJ McClenaghan03000.00
b MJ McClenaghan
Extra4 (b 4, w 1, nb 0, lb 3)
Total122/10 (18.2 ov)
William Somerville201507.50
Mitchell McClenaghan3.203239.60
Matthew Quinn201608.00
Donovan Grobbelaar301906.33
Ronnie Hira402225.50
Colin Munro401543.75
Fall of wickets: Michael Bracewell - 4.6 ov,   Devon Conway - 9.1 ov,   James Neesham - 10.3 ov,   Tom Blundell - 11.3 ov,   Troy Johnson - 15.2 ov,   Logan van Beek - 15.5 ov,   Ollie Newton - 16.2 ov,   Adam Hose - 17.2 ov,   Jeetan Patel - 17.4 ov,   Hamish Bennett - 18.2 ov,  
Martin Guptillc MG Bracewell b OR Newton01000.00
c MG Bracewell b OR Newton
Colin Munroc LV van Beek b BV Sears413471120.58
c LV van Beek b BV Sears
Glenn Phillipsc TM Johnson b OR Newton10820125.00
c TM Johnson b OR Newton
Mark ChapmanNot out474160114.63
Not out
Craig Cachopab BV Sears04000.00
b BV Sears
Robert O'DonnellNot out18193094.73
Not out
Extra7 (b 7, w 4, nb 1, lb 2)
Total123/4 (17.4 ov)
Ollie Newton402025.00
Hamish Bennett2.402409.00
Ben Sears402526.25
Jeetan Patel201909.50
Logan van Beek301806.00
James Neesham201507.50
Fall of wickets: Martin Guptill - 0.1 ov,   Glenn Phillips - 2.2 ov,   Colin Munro - 11.5 ov,   Craig Cachopa - 13.2 ov,  

Match Details

18 January 2019 08:30 AM
Basin Reserve, Wellington, Wellington
Wellington won the toss & elected to bat
John Bromley (New Zealand), Tony Gillies (New Zealand)
TV Umpires
Match Referee
K Pulley (New Zealand)