Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe, 5th ODI, Afghanistan tour of United Arab Emirates 2021

Completed Afghanistan tour of United Arab Emirates
241/9 (50 ov)
95/10 (32.1 ov)
Afghanistan won by 146 runs
Mohammad Shahzadc MN Waller b B Muzarabani2140014.28
c MN Waller b B Muzarabani
Javed Ahmadirunout (TS Chisoro)76876287.35
runout (TS Chisoro)
Rahmat Shahc CR Ervine b Sikandar Raza59755078.66
c CR Ervine b Sikandar Raza
Samiullah Shenwaric Brendan Taylor b TL Chatara5310016.12
c Brendan Taylor b TL Chatara
Asghar Afghanst Brendan Taylor b G Cremer2100020.00
st Brendan Taylor b G Cremer
Nasir Jamalc G Cremer b Sikandar Raza7121058.33
c G Cremer b Sikandar Raza
Mohammad Nabic CR Ervine b TS Chisoro9111081.81
c CR Ervine b TS Chisoro
Sharafuddin Ashrafc Sikandar Raza b TL Chatara21301170.00
c Sikandar Raza b TL Chatara
Rashid Khanc TK Musakanda b B Muzarabani432933148.27
c TK Musakanda b B Muzarabani
Mujeeb Ur RahmanNot out1100100.00
Not out
Extra16 (b 16, w 10, nb 0, lb 6)
Total241/9 (50 ov)
Tendai Chatara914224.66
Blessing Muzarabani1014424.40
Graeme Cremer1004214.20
Tendai Chisoro905516.11
Sikandar Raza1004124.10
Tarisai Musakanda201105.50
Fall of wickets: Mohammad Shahzad - 5.4 ov,   Rahmat Shah - 28.2 ov,   Javed Ahmadi - 31.3 ov,   Asghar Afghan - 33.3 ov,   Nasir Jamal - 36.5 ov,   Samiullah Shenwari - 38.3 ov,   Mohammad Nabi - 42.5 ov,   Sharafuddin Ashraf - 48.6 ov,   Rashid Khan - 49.6 ov,  
Hamilton Masakadzarunout (Nasir Jamal)7101070.00
runout (Nasir Jamal)
Tarisai Musakandac Javed Ahmadi b Shapoor Zadran11271040.74
c Javed Ahmadi b Shapoor Zadran
Brendan Taylorlbw b Sharafuddin Ashraf27383071.05
lbw b Sharafuddin Ashraf
Craig Ervineb Mujeeb Ur Rahman34751145.33
b Mujeeb Ur Rahman
Sikandar Razab Sharafuddin Ashraf140025.00
b Sharafuddin Ashraf
Malcolm Wallerlbw b Mohammad Nabi03000.00
lbw b Mohammad Nabi
Solomon Mirec (sub Najibullah Zadran) b Mohammad Nabi01000.00
c (sub Najibullah Zadran) b Mohammad Nabi
Graeme Cremerlbw b Rashid Khan8240033.33
lbw b Rashid Khan
Tendai ChisoroNot out06000.00
Not out
Tendai Chatarac R Shah b Rashid Khan02000.00
c R Shah b Rashid Khan
Blessing Muzarabanib Rashid Khan03000.00
b Rashid Khan
Extra7 (b 7, w 1, nb 0, lb 2)
Total95/10 (32.1 ov)
Mujeeb Ur Rahman812813.50
Shapoor Zadran53711.40
Sharafuddin Ashraf701522.14
Mohammad Nabi712623.71
Rashid Khan5.111332.51
Fall of wickets: Hamilton Masakadza - 3.2 ov,   Tarisai Musakanda - 7.3 ov,   Brendan Taylor - 18.5 ov,   Sikandar Raza - 20.4 ov,   Malcolm Waller - 21.5 ov,   Solomon Mire - 21.6 ov,   Craig Ervine - 29.6 ov,   Graeme Cremer - 30.2 ov,   Tendai Chatara - 30.4 ov,   Blessing Muzarabani - 32.1 ov,  

Man of the Match

Sharafuddin Ashraf

Match Details

19 February 2018 04:00 PM
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
Afghanistan won the toss & elected to bat
Ahmed Shah Pakteen (Afghanistan), Nigel Llong (England)
TV Umpires
Ahmed Shah Durrani (Afghanistan, TV)
Match Referee
Sir Richie Richardson (West Indies)